Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nan_fl_17722213
  • July 24, 2017

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Wet Cat Food

My cat likes the sample from Pinch Me of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Wet Cat Food. I will be purchasing this for her . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • paula_il_15315194
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast creamy delight

My cats loved it. They didn't stop till it was all gone.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • PATRICIAMON_424254934
  • June 4, 2018

Kitty was never happier, he couldn't wait till I had it in his dish, finally a found he wont snub his nose at (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • allison_ga_14941435
  • August 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Just a touch of milk!

I received a can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights in June's Pinchme box, I was excited for this item because I have been wanting to purchase this item for my cat, Rumple! My cat Rumple seemed to really enjoy the cat food, he ate all of it in just a few minutes! I like the fact it is creamy, wet cat food with a touch of milk. I normally purchase wet cat food as a treat for Rumple, and I will definitely purchase in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • janet_nc_17654070
  • August 15, 2017

So Tasty

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights was so good. My cat Gypsy absolutely loves it. She like it better that the gravy ones. Please make more flavors. They are now her favorites. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KristaM_11564157
  • September 15, 2018

My cat loved it! She devoured...

My cat loved it! She devoured it as soon as it hit her dish!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MindyM
  • July 11, 2012

Buy in bulk!

We buy this kind in bulk (along with a few other seafood feasts). Our cats love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • melanie_fl_14914934
  • August 8, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food.

My cat loved this Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. I fed her the can and she at all up at one sitting.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • june_ca_15066864
  • August 6, 2017

Senior cat loved it

My cat is 19 and very finicky. Also a lot of foods upset his stomach. I had received the sample of fancy feast creamy delights and had planned on giving to friend because of his stomach. Ran out of his normal food one day and took a chance. Not only did he love it so did his stomach. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KARNICON_4221267630
  • June 3, 2018

They ate it all in one sitting, they really enjoyed it and it was a great option for a meal (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • crystal_il_15005717
  • August 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FANCY FEAST® CREAMY DELIGHTS™ WET CAT FOOD

I have received FANCY FEAST® CREAMY DELIGHTS™ WET CAT FOOD as a sample from Pinch Me. My cats really enjoyed this sample so much.They wanted more food cause the ate this sample so fast. Thank you Pinch Me for the sample.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • julie_il_15205464
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste!

Fancy feast was loved by my cat. He had lost a lot of weight due to not liking the food the other cats were eating. We switched him out to wet cat food. He loved the Creamy Delights and scarfed it all down.

Was this review helpful?
Report