Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • LindaLouR
    • December 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Larger cans

    I gave our 2 cats another brand of wet food until my neighbor gave me some Fancy Feast left over after her cat died. Now that is all they will eat. They probably go through 8 cans a day which is very expensive. Do you make or plan to make larger cans which should save us some money?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • ginger62
    • October 21, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from flagstaff az

    best diabetic cat food on the market. BEST EVERYTHING

    Fancy Feast has the best low carbohydrate food on the market. I have been feeding it to my Diabetic cat for 7 yrs now . Thank you Fancy Feast. I buy Fancy Feast Classic by the case. All Flavors I usually about 90 cans a month. Again , THANK YOU Fancy Feast

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Dragonmomma
    • October 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Oshawa, ON

    Cat cravings!

    I have been buying this food since I rescued my two cats. It is the only food they will eat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • HungryKitty
    • March 16, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD

    My cat loves this.

    Only flavor she eats. Having hard time finding it though. My Giant doesn't carry it any more. Any suggestions on we're I can find it. Please help. Hungry kitty.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    • Lvia
    • April 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Naples Fl 34104

    best there is

    This is SERIOUSLY the only canned cat food (also dry) our cat will eat! We have tried most others at all different prices and we have even taken some back because they were expensive and she wouldn't even try it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Rand
    • November 8, 2012

    My Cat love Your seafood feast

    My Cat Patches Loves Your cat food and she is hard to please but she licks the can empty

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Neata
    • March 13, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Truro, NS, Canada

    Great for a picky cat

    I buy this all the time. My cat is very picky about what he will eat, but this seems to be a favourite of his. Guaranteed that non will be refused or left over to dry. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • CoraB
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Renton

    Classic Seafood Feast

    My cat loves this stufff! I give it to him about once a week and he just gets so excited!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • mom4paws
    • June 14, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Fayetteville, NC, USA

    Food for the 4Paws in this household

    The classic Pate is best for the kids, because of the water content in them. Plus this one is acceptable to my Kitty that has allergy issues. One of 2 she can eat without serious breakouts.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • DanaW
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from beaumont texas

    cat loves this

    he loves the taste and has tasted other of fancy feast and liked them to

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Kat52
    • February 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Windsor on

    Wonderful product!

    Wonderful product! I inherited my mothers' senior cat, Ginger, when my mother passed away. This cat lived her entire life eating fancy feast pate food. Her favourite in particular was the fancy feast chicken. I truly believe that along with the tender loving care she received, coupled with this food, which she was so fond of, help contribute to Ginger living to the age of 19 years old! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • February 4, 2019

    We're happy to hear that Ginger loved her Fancy Feast. Thanks for sharing her beautiful story and picture.

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • AnnS
    • November 8, 2012

    wonderful

    Our 7 month old kitten,loves Fancy Feast gravy lover's, he eats plenty of it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?