Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Jeanie
    • January 16, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from New Fairfield, CT, USA

    This is THE ONLY canned cat food my cat will eat!

    We adopted our cat from the Briarcliff Manor (NY) SPCA in 2009. Clark is 7 years old. He will only eat Fancy Feast Turkey & Giblets Feast. and Purina Indoor Dry food.. We bought him many others to try. These were HIS choices.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Katlvr
    • January 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Park Ridge, IL

    Consistent Quality

    The consistent quality of this food is something I can depend on. This is very important for the health and well being of my feline friends. My cats love this flavor!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Cpn89
    • August 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Qc, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat devoured these.

    My cat devoured these! She really loved these flavors. I didn't think she would like these as she's been on a beef/poultry kind. I love how they were the pate kind not the the grilled and she hates the grilled ones. I had her sample one of each flavor. I will have to continue her on these kind for variety. It didn't give her any tummy issues either.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Acee
    • January 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Ironwood, MI

    Classic Pate'

    I have been purchasing the Classic Seafood Feast, along with the Pate' variety packs and my cat loves them. But I would like to see more varieties of Pate' in both single cans in the variety packs, as my cat has stomach issues and can't digest the chunks, slices or the ones with a lot of gravy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Aut4
    • May 28, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Pretty, pink & perfect!

    There are so many reasons why I love the Chicken Classic for my cat. It is low carb (great for diabetics), the first three ingredients are about as good as they get (chicken, chicken broth, liver), there's no carrageenan, no soy and none of those silly veggies pet companies keep loading into food for carnivores (there's a reason cats stalk mice and not potatoes.)

    My prim and proper kitty also loves it, every time she sees the pink can she starts with her sing-song meow. She won't even let me mix it up on the plate for her because she gets so excited. I believe that the quality of this flavor (and some others in the FF classic line-up) are also to thank for her silky coat and young-again spirit.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Tinkiwoo
    • July 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ventura, CA

    Happy Cats!

    Quality food equates to happy, healthy cats and Fancy Feast fits the bill! I have two cats, one is a senior and one a youngster. Both come running when they hear me pull the cans pop top.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • AmyHeffernan
    • May 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from CBS, Newfoundland

    Great product!

    This is one of the best cat food I have ever purchased. The price was perfict and my cat very much enjoyed it. I will definally be purchasing again to make my kitty happy! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • ToniM
    • July 13, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Mableton GA

    2 paws up

    My cats all love the turkey and giblets it is one of their favorites

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • SnowballCay
    • February 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dasmariñas, Cavite

    Yummy

    Snowball Cay loves the can of Fancy Feast he could easily finish the entire can.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • LexiandJoeysMom
    • June 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Edwardsville, IL

    Hit in my house

    My two 2-year-old male cats both love all the Fancy Feast flavors I've given them. They clean their plates each evening!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Momof6fuzzybutts
    • May 30, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Ramona California

    cats love it

    All my cats love all the flavors of the classic pate. They also love the Primavera with delicate sauce.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Naddy
    • July 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Scarborough, Toronto, ON, Canada

    wonderful

    This is a favourite meal, Deuce loves this meal and eats it up all the time

    Was this review helpful?