Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • zoraida__ct_22568166
    • July 18, 2017

    My cat loved this sample

    I received this sample through PinchMe. When I got it in the mail, my cat was all over the can before I could even open if. He couldn't wait for me to put it in his bowl. He is usually really picky with wet food, but he ate every single bit of Fancy Feast Creamy Delight that was in the can. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • MICHELLED_NL
    • May 31, 2018

    Size was great for one single sized serving for my fur babies (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • DianeL12858256
    • November 14, 2018

    My cat doesn't eat a lot of we...

    My cat doesn't eat a lot of wet food, but he loved the flavour of the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • charli_ca_15040369
    • August 14, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cats Loved it!

    My cats, Boo and Ginger love chicken, but wet food can be hit or miss with how it appeals to them. They're outdoor cats, so they're incredibly finicky with what they eat, I assume it's because they pick and choose while hunting. e.g. They ignore any fish meat.

    Pickiness was not an issue with Fancy Feast, Creamy Delights Chicken. As soon as I popped the lid, they were meowing and rubbing against my legs like I had Catnip!

    When they get excited about a product, I do too. I am definitely going to stick with this wet food as my go-to for their, "cheat day" meals, in supplement to their dry food, kibble.

    *This product was offered free, by PINCHme, in exchange for my honest review.*

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • LORENA_B_BC
    • June 6, 2018

    My cat is very fussy but empties his bowl every time with Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. So happy to have found him a food he loves. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • susie_sc_14954351
    • July 27, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Eaten fast

    My cats liked this food very much. They devoured it very quickly.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • jenn_pa_17678590
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat thought t was tasty

    The cat ate it up and he is rather picky. A must try for your cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • nadiyah_nj_22628495
    • August 1, 2017

    Awesome!!!

    My cat love love loved this food, she ate the whole can and locked the bowl after. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • SaphireJ12155127
    • October 16, 2018

    Cat seemed to enjoy it. Will b...

    Cat seemed to enjoy it. Will buy again and try other flavors thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 16, 2018

    We’re so happy to hear that your cat is enjoying her Fancy Feast.

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • cara_tn_22645983
    • July 31, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Very good

    Cats loved it worth the money. Will be buying for them soon

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • ansley__tn_15126096
    • August 6, 2017

    Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

    My cat ate the food right up. I personally don't like the smell of wet cat food. This wet cat food didn't smell horrible. I would buy this , but my cat likes dry cat food. I would definitely recommend this to someone. I received this product from Pinchme a free sample service. 6/11/17 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • karen_tx_15023052
    • August 1, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Super happy

    As soon as my cat saw me reach for the can where i keep his food he startee meowing and purring i opened it up and let him sniff at it he imidiatly started licking the top letting me know he approved he is such a picky eater so this is great news

    Was this review helpful?