Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
129,314

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • amber_oh_15073816
    • August 3, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    My cat loved it and devoured it within minutes. She loves wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Angi
    • March 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Cats liked it

    I got a coupon and bought this for my cats. They can't get enough. I was a little iffy on spinach but my cats ate it and liked it.

    Fancy Feast is a good budget food. I feed my cats FF and some more expensive brands for variety but these are good cat cans.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • PrettyBaby
    • March 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Saskatoon

    Fancy Feast

    My 17 year old girl Pretty Baby loves the pate. She likes it extra juicy so I mix warm water into it and blend it up by hand..

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • TiffanyNicol384
    • February 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    Inlove

    My cats new love.. FANCY FEAST. I've never seen him get so excited. I swear one day he'll just come right out and say FANCCCCY FEAST MEEEEOOWWW LOL. Anyways I want to thank you and your amazing company on their hard work @ preparing such a delightful and REAL Meal for my baby Gunner Meow.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Brothers2
    • January 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from 53811

    Great

    They love the primavera and tyscany. They are gravy lovers and have tried everything on market and this is their go to. Wont touch most other food. Dry is science diet everyday too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Nuck
    • December 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ga

    MH

    My cat is 13yrs old, and she only would eat the Tuna Primitive, ONLY

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • WhinnieandMojie
    • December 18, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    My cats love it! They took no time to begin eating it! I had bought a few a while back but didn't pay attention to how well they liked it. But when I received it n the mail I was very surprised to actually receive something free. But when I fed it to them I did watch to see how well they liked it and they loved

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • BluBellesMom
    • November 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Spent no time sniffing...

    My cat, Blu Belle, absolutely loved this flavor! She usually will sniff her wet food to make sure I gave her the "right" one, but with this flavor, she just dug in. She was a very happy cat afterwards! Thank you for the sample. :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Manda78
    • November 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good stuff

    It's great casts love this food.I recommend it all I know.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Damon
    • November 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Mr

    My cat is pickey about her food. Her mother has her spoiled where she wont eat anything else.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Marge
    • November 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Mrs

    One of my cats has kidney disease. He needs wet food & prefers brands that have Pate. He LOVED the reference brand that I selected to review. This was the first time my cat tried this pate.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Judy2016
    • November 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from MA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Sammy2016

    My cat is very finicky and he loved this food. Couldn't wait for me to give it to hm

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?