Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • chrisandra_co_17691491
    • August 5, 2017

    They loved .

    My cats loved this so much they almost wouldnt eat what have in dry food for thrm. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • CHARITYLNB_422116648
    • June 2, 2018

    My cat seemed to like this new treat but due to the cost it would need to stay as a once in awhile treat and not every day food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • jennifer_wi_22606100
    • August 15, 2017

    Great and tasty cat food

    My cat Zanzibar loved her free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. She is always begging for food and I do not feed her wet food very often but when I do she loves a high quality product. That is what Fancy Feast gave to her and she ate it all right away and did not leave a morsel in the bowl! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • TammyW_11380442
    • September 9, 2018

    Was well received by my cat....

    Was well received by my cat. Cat gobbled it up! Will definitely buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • ashley_wv_17765995
    • August 1, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    My cats love wet cat food, and this was something they loved even more than the stuff I normally buy them. They liked how creamy the food was and ate ever bit of it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • melissa_tn_17584422
    • August 9, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it

    I received a free sample from pinch me for the fancy feast creamy delights. My cat took right to it and ate everything!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • JOSIE_C_ON
    • June 11, 2018

    my cats absolutely loved this cat food. will purchase for them (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • LeahC_11382885
    • September 9, 2018

    My cat absolutely LOVED this s...

    My cat absolutely LOVED this stuff, he can't wait for meal time!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • christie_ny_22595802
    • July 17, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved Fancy cat Creamey Delights

    MY cat went nuts for Fancy Feast Creamy Delights he didn't leave the food dish till it was gone.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • maida_tx_14960489
    • August 15, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    My kitties are extremely please with the added milk

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • maureen_nj_15323678
    • August 16, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    We received a free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights cat food. My cat gobbled it right up. She loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • lisa_ok_17872745
    • August 8, 2017

    Cats adore it

    Fancy Feast you have made my cats appreciate their meal. The creamy delights is big hit with my fur family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?