Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • amber_oh_15073816
    • August 3, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    My cat loved it and devoured it within minutes. She loves wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • Epcurt
    • March 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lumberton

    Great food

    My cat loves Fancy feast. It's the only food we feed them. They turn their nose up at other food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • Ericksem
    • February 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    My cat loved it

    Leo loved it I will continue to buy him more and different flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 8, 2018

    We're happy to hear that Leo loves our Creamy Delights! Thanks for sharing his feedback with us.

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • ArbrAm
    • February 1, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Grants pass oregon

    Review

    Would love some samples and coupons. Have tried the product and want more for my fur babies. Never gotten samples before though.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 8, 2018

    Thanks for your interest in our Creamy Delights! You can visit https://www.fancyfeast.com/coupons to see all of our latest coupons and offers.

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • MEMA
    • November 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    My cats are obsessed with this product.

    Thank you for adding this line of products. My cats are finicky eaters and usually ambivalent to new products. However, they love these new Touch of Cream can foods. I am hoping that the company will put together a variety pack of these products for purchase.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 21, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your picky cats love the touch of milk in our Creamy Delights. We'll be sure to share your suggestion with the rest of our team!

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • Keiko
    • November 16, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from RI

    My guys love this

    Both of my cats love these new flavors of creamy delights. They are picky eaters but love these

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 19, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your picky cats love our Creamy Delights! Thanks for sharing your five star review.

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • Romeo31
    • August 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Creamy Delights

    It was a delight to enjoy Creamy Delights cat food. And I have enjoyed it several times since my human received the free sample.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • redjug
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX

    Gravy is the Essential Ingredient

    Creamy Delights is the one product I DO NOT have to add warm water to. It has its own creamy, clingy type gravy right out of the can that my 2 cats lap up with delight FIRST, and then, they eat the slivers of salmon.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • Momoffive
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Gresham, Oregon

    My fussy fur babies

    I have 5 cats ages 19 to two 1 year olds. All are picky especially my oldest I bought the creamy delights in hopes that it would spark his appetite. All of the cats loved it even the extremely finicky old cat. I am and they are delighted in this new product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • mabyn51
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy!

    I have 3 cats and they seemed to love the Creamy Delights. As soon as I put the bowls down for them. they were right there to eat!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • tedmac
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Love It

    Our two lady cats, Princess and Sassy, are fussy eaters and will walk away from their bowls if they don't like
    what is in the bowl. I recently received a sample from pinchme to try fancy feast creamy delights. They cleaned out their bowls and ate it all.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • Milli
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Oakley, California

    Yummy!!

    My cats love the new creamy delights. They like the pate best. One of my kitties likes the tuna with milk. I was getting the regular salmon but now I also get the salmon with milk and they eat it up!! Other flavors would be recommended by my kitties.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?