Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • suszett
    • February 5, 2016

    Puurfect for Caturday feeding treat my baby loves!

    My cat loves Fancy Feast Foods, and the quality you can see as soon as you open it and it's from a brand you can trust that's been around a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • LeeAnn
    • October 27, 2016

    Love Fancy Feast

    We love Fancy feast for our cats. It keeps their fur s shiny and smooth!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • DrJan
    • January 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, USA

    My cat loved this food and begged for more.

    I fed my cat one of this type of food and switched to his regular brand after he completed the can. He yelled when he found out it wasn't more of the special food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Zoeyhunter
    • March 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    Cheese and Garden Greens

    My cat loved this - wanting to have move of this food.

    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Sally35
    • January 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Petersburg, TN 37144, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat devours Fancy Feast Medleys

    I received some free samples of Fancy Feast Medleys, and my cat just loved the food. She cleaned her bowl every time with every flavor. I would highly recommend this product to cat lovers! Thanks Fancy Feast for a great product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • RandomCatOwner
    • February 28, 2016

    Medley's Pate Collection

    My cat really enjoyed eating this. It was eaten as fast as if it was my cats favorite food even though it was chicken instead of tuna. Usually my cat doesn't eat chicken, but some how my cat loved this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Manda78
    • November 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri

    Good stuff

    It's great casts love this food.I recommend it all I know. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • stumpty
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson, TN, USA

    cheesy good food

    Grady loved the cheese he ate all of it fast as he could then wanted more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Lola121789
    • September 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Hawaii
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love Medleys!

    My cat Penny loves Medleys canned food ! She eats every single bite and meows like crazy when she sees the can !

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • KIM13
    • February 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Chardon, OH 44024, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    EXCITING FOOD FOR MY CAT

    I HAVE 6 CATS, THEY ALL ENJOYED THE FOOD WITH NO HESITATION. THE FOOD ALSO AGREED WITH THERE SENSITIVE STOMACHS.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • mustangsally9170
    • September 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Washington
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Customer

    It took her a few minutes before she started eating it but once she started to eat it she loved it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • carolpdx
    • March 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oregon

    Pikey Loves This food!!

    Pikey is a lovely little cat, maybe 12 years old, but only weighs 5 lbs. With the dry cat food we feed all of them, she is aced out on the full amount she should get (slow eater). She loves this food and is able to eat it quicker, so she is getting the nutrition she needs!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?