Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Tinabina
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from FL - Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medleys

    my cat loved this and i plan to buy more for my cats so glad it comes in different varities.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • AJ16
    • May 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from LaCrosse, Wi

    Medleys

    My cat really loved the new primavera pate. He loves all the Primavera Medleys but seems to like the new pate best and he is a picky eater.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • jb2jb
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Puuuuurfect!

    We have been giving our cats Medley's since they were kittens. They LOVE it...
    specifically the Primavera and the Tuscany!
    Sometimes they just seem to be in the mood for the Fancy Feast "Classic" food.
    With the introduction of the new Medley's PATE, it is "PUUUUURFECT"!
    They can now have the food they love the most in 2 different textures. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • jb2jb
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Puuuuurfect!

    We have been giving our cats Medley's since they were kittens. They LOVE it...
    specifically the Primavera and the Tuscany!
    Sometimes they just seem to be in the mood for the Fancy Feast "Classic" food.
    With the introduction of the new Medley's PATE, it is "PUUUUURFECT"!
    They can now have the food they love the most in 2 different textures.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • diana3
    • April 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat is a big fan

    Received my free sample this morning and fed it to my cat for his lunch. He loves it, started eating right and finished it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Seashell
    • June 1, 2016

    Chicken Primavera Pate Review

    If the review option was 'snarf, snarf, snarf,' that would be the perfect review. My cat really enjoyed the food, and loves the Medleys line, as well as the fish varieties of the regular Fancy Feast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • ddstump
    • January 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Gone in seconds.............

    I have 8 beautiful cats... I had to split the cans in half ...so each one could enjoy the samples.... They scarfed the Fancy Feast Medley's up in seconds... so I would have to say... they enjoyed them tremendously... Fancy Feast is by far their favorite cat food... canned as well as dry food.. These new Medleys will now become part of their eating menu. Thank Fancey Feast for the samples and the generosity for offering them. Gabriel, Gideon, Simeone, Cadmeon, Caleb, Samson, Jonah, Moses and I , appreciate you. :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • pplaweema
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Menasha, WI, USA

    Perfect for my picky cat!

    I have a very picky kitty & have tried many brands & qualities. I was sad when the Fancy Feast Mornings disappeared but am glad I got to try this product because my picky little girl gobbled it up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Koyangilover
    • January 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Los Alamitos, CA, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Enjoyed by all three of my cats

    I have to admit, I was skeptical about the medley flavors because of the veggies and greens in the mixtures, and I never would have purchased them because of that, but I received some as samples so I gave them a try. All three of my cats gobbled the flavors up, and I was careful to make sure each cat had some of each flavor. I think that is enough to speak of the taste in itself!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • pplaweema
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Menasha, WI, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Perfect for my picky cat!

    I have a very picky kitty & have tried many brands & qualities. I was sad when the Fancy Feast Mornings disappeared but am glad I got to try this product because my picky little girl gobbled it up!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Cassy
    • May 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Sugar loves her Fancy Feast

    Right when I received the sample of the new fancy feast medley my cat Sugar knew it was something special and delicious ! I opened the can and she could not stop meowing. She gobbled it right up ! I will continue to purchase fancy feast I know your cat will love this food too !

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • DomsMom
    • January 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Beverly Hills, CA

    Who says cats won't eat veggies?

    The free roaming outdoor cat that comes by semi regularly to visit my cat (and get a meal), DEVOURED this food in record time. I feed him wet food each time, but he has never eaten this fast. Being an outdoor cat with an inconsistent diet, I think he knew this food had something he needed. Maybe the flavor was good. Either way, he acted like he got the treat of his life! The pate is moist and you can actually see the veggies and greens. My personal cat took a pass as she prefers more broth. She does LOVE the Fancy Feast Classic Broths. She can't get enough of these fabulous by-product free broths which she knows are an EXTRA SPECIAL treat! She sees there aren't as many packets in the cupboard as there usually are, due to sudden unemployment, so when she refuses her food only to look up at the cabinet where they are kept, it is so endearing that I gladly make any sacrifices necessary to keep giving her this treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?