Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • beanokitty
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from dayton, ohio

    kitties love it

    My older kitty of 16 years loves this along with other fancy feast but he loves this one.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Nancy03
    • August 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Port Richey, FL

    Good for cat-she loved it!

    My cat is 18 yes old & this is soft for her aging teeth/gums & it is moist
    enough to prevent her becoming dehydrated! It really has been a
    lifesaver-making her later years comfortable...thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Crysti521
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy kitty

    First let me say I love my cats so I’m always looking for ways to treat and spoil them. As soon as I opened the can my cats came running, I give them each their own can. The food is very moist and then when you get to the center there’s an extra dose of gravy which delighted the cats. Each one of my four cats ate all their food so that’s their way of telling me they enjoyed it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • MrKitty
    • September 14, 2019

    Mr. Kitty is one happy guy!

    Mr. Kitty loved it! Usually he eats once a day, but wanted to finish this can before the day was up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • darlingdani7
    • October 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Feline Approved

    My cats loved their Fancy Feast Savory Pate!
    There was no hesitation when it came to devouring the food. They kept coming back looking for more. The cat food does not have a strong smell, so it was more appetizing opening the can. The can was easy to open and serve.

    My cats never suffered from any digestive issues after eating food--we will be buying again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • FaithfulCatRescuer
    • October 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH

    Excellent Product for Cats

    I have very elderly cats. The Savory Centers is the only canned cat food that they will consistently eat! I am most grateful. Having a cat almost 22 I am always searching for a food she will eat. And this product she eats her entire amount and asks for more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • setj
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    They Love It

    Finally found a food that both of my finicky eaters love, they lick the bowl clean every time, no matter which flavor they have.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Heather Z
    • October 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New Stanton, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Savory Centers

    I found the can of Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate to be small in size compared to price. The cats did however eat it immediately and seemed to enjoy it.You would need multiple cans for more than one cat which could become quite pricey.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • simbugs
    • August 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Awesome cat food

    To my surprise my finicky cat Amer absolutely loves this food. She cannot seem to get enough of it. Our new favorite

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • ydnaseel4
    • August 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Belle Mead

    Savory Centers

    Both of my cats love Fancy Feast (usually the Medleys) but they gobbled up the Savory Centers! They are not usually pate fans, but I think with the extra gravy in the middle, they were in heaven!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • CatMum2
    • September 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown, PA

    Double Delicious!

    My 13-year old Bombay is so picky about her food and she only accepts Fancy Feast pate. She’s never been a big fan of gravy...until now. I decided to try this new pate and see if she liked it. She gobbled her serving down and looked at me as if asking for a second helping! Thank you for adding these to your line of wet foods. We give it two hands and four paws up!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • 007 Good pet owner
    • January 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pontiac, Mi 48341

    Savory Centers

    My cat likes the pate~ with beef and gourmet gravy center, he eats the tuna, chicken, and salmon also.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?