Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • DeniseH
    • July 11, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Tampa Florida

    Fancy Feast Salmon & Shrimp classic

    I love this cat food..my baby sophie just cant wait for the aroma and sound of the can popping. I've tried numeous brands but nothing compares to the quality of Fancy Feast...Wet or dry its your best buy :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • schmellowmom
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Great for giving cat pills

    This is the only food my cat will eat with his heart medication pills tucked inside. Never fails. He will not touch other canned food with his pills inside. But this one he gobbles up the little "pill meatball" every time!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • MariaR
    • November 8, 2012

    Fancy Feast

    My cats love fancy feast products. That is all they will eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • CrazyCatLadyonHill
    • October 1, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from NC

    My Cat Menagerie

    I have 8 cats - 6 rescues in and 2 feral out who have adopted me. Two of the cats are very picky (the oldest one and the youngest one) but they all come running when I call "fishies"! The Fancy Feast always disappears quickly.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • dara666
    • October 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

    loving cat

    I bought this product about 2 weeks ago-my cat had never tried it before and now it is her favourite kind of wet food. I give it to her as a treat-gobbles it all up and licks her lips after eating it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Francine
    • October 26, 2017

    We're very happy to learn that your cat enjoys our Fancy Feast! Thanks for the great review!

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • HelenW
    • November 6, 2012

    Spoiled baby

    My daughters baby, Lightning, will only eat Seafood Feast.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Bigguysmom
    • September 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from ormond beach, fl

    Mrs.

    My cats just love it, they lick the bowl clean and look for more

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • KariG
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from New Braunfels

    Awesome!

    My cats loves this product!! They always run to me when I open the can, they love the smell of it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Ahavia
    • January 17, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, USA

    My cats love me because I feed them Fancy Feast

    I feed my 2 sweet boys with 1/2 a can each which they gobble up. The good thing is they do not throw up this food as other kinds cause them to do. My cats are 10 years old, big boys - 17 lb and 18 lb, named Shadow and Bandit.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • LadyBug CSA
    • September 28, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Woodstock ON

    They Happily Come Running When they hear it open!

    I tried this about 3 months ago and now when my cats hear that sound of the can open, they come running from wherever they are in the house. So happy and so excited because they know what they are about to get. So fun for us so Delicious and nutritious for them! And that makes me happy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Plech614
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

    Fancy Feast Food/Gravy

    my cats LOVE it they eat ONLY fancy feast and if I even try to give them something else they will not eat it I spend 300 dollars a month on fancy feast because not only are my indoor cats spoiled but also the wild feral cats outside I feed expect nothing but the best

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Elaine5
    • July 20, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Delicious food my cats crave!

    Every morning my five cats insist on being fed their favorite food. I on the other hand enjoy feeding a quality high protein food well balanced for their nutrition. The Gourmet Wet Fancy Feast has what my cats desire and I feel I am doing right for my cats by choosing this brand. I am very thankful you make a variety of "Classics" that fit my cats cravings. Thank you Fancy Feast!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?