Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Bootsie
    • March 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Why I love Fancy Feast Medley

    Thank you for sending me a can of the new Fancy Feast Medley White Meat Chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens Pate to try. I love chicken, and this new product is the best! Just received this surprise gift in the mail, and I have already cleaned my plate.
    Please send more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • suszett
    • January 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from West Salem, OH 44287, USA

    My cat went crazy!

    I received this as a promotional product and so very happy I did. I will now be a customer of these new high quality flavors! As soon as I popped open the tabbed top my kitty came running and jumped on counter, took a whiff and started to paw at me and meow. You could tell by looking that this is a high quality product. It felt good to be feeding her both something she enjoyed and that was of such high quality. Thank You Fancy Feast Medley's [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • cchanaebb
    • January 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cats Love It

    Usually my cats like the shredded food covered in gravy, but they loved this food (despite the texture and it only have a small amount of sauce) . I will definitely continue to buy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Heehaw
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri

    Pinkie

    I have never seen her eat so fast then meow for more! She Loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Grayse
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cambria Heights, Queens, NY, USA

    Even My Finicky Baby Loves It

    My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • dee149
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from spring, tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved this food.

    My 4 cats loved this food. They were begging for more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Sherry1967
    • August 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Poughkeepsie, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Finicky Feline loves Fancy Feast

    Thank you Fancy Feast for coming out with a product that my finicky kitty enjoys!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • catlove
    • April 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    thank you

    The can is a great portion size. I generally don't feed paté to my cat, just because the way it looks, the Medleys paté is the most appetizing I have seen of its kind. I will be buying this product in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • KittyMomof3
    • February 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Even my picky cat ate this!

    I have 3 cats and each one has individual preferences. It can be a challenge finding a variety that they all like. However, they all three enjoyed the White Meat Chicken Primavera.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • CarrieKITTY
    • October 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from CT
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat lover

    Got sample can today --- of the chicken pate with greens wonderful. All the cats love it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • WildOnion
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    I loved it, and so did my Cats

    What can I say, Our 2 girls loved the Fancy Feast Medleys Paté recipe, only the best for our 2 fur babies. Kind of pricy but they are worth it . Thanks for the sample! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • MyMomistheBest
    • March 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Midwest
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purrrrrfect!

    So the four of us just tried the New White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate with Garden Veggies and Greens - we received it in the mail from Fancy Feast! It was GONE within minutes - and we are Fancy Feast LOVERS! Normally we start our meal, some of us eat it all immediately - some of us take our time - not today! We ate it all right away! Thank you - it is delicious!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?