Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • ErricuhW
    • November 9, 2012

    Cool!

    My cat loves Fancy Feast more than the other cat foods and particularly the seafood flavors!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • gunner
    • December 17, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from oregon--salem

    Fancy feast classics and seafood mixed

    switched all our cats--8-- to fancy feast last year they eat every bite and really love it. Thanks so much for a really great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Bpgill8
    • August 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mt Vernon Indiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Taste great

    I brought Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans and my cats love all the flavors. It is the perfect size for a meal. Even with it being seafood it didnt smell horrible like other foods do.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • zina
    • July 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from detroit
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Gourmet kitten food

    My cat really love it, it was something new for her, andsomething that I will have to start feeding her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • EasternBid
    • May 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio

    EasternBid

    Price is right. The quality is what she seems to like and doesn't eat anything else.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Contoocook
    • October 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from NC

    New Flavor Fancy Feast meets Ed and Phil's approval

    I received a free can of Medleys Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Primavera from Pet Smart.
    My cats loved it and the plates were licked clean in no time.
    A definite winner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • nyjoana
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New York
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my babies love this

    My cats are a little finicky but love this Fancy Feast Pate . I've tried all kinds if different food for them but they seem to like the Fancy Feast Pate the best.. I also like that there are different flavors and they seem to like them all

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • RikkiM
    • November 8, 2012

    FANCY FEAST

    my cat, mermaid, loves your fancy feast foods. she goes crazy with all your seafood! her name fits her perfectly :D

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • KristyU
    • April 18, 2013

    Great for my diabetic kitty

    Fancy Feast Classic Chicken is top on a very short list of low carb cat food that diabetic cats can have. Thankfully both of my cats love this product. It keeps them healthy and happy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • BeaP
    • July 13, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from CONNECTICUT

    MRS

    I LOVE IT, MY CAT THINKS I'M GIVING HIM A TREAT WHENEVER HE GETS THIS FOR DINNER.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Vegas
    • August 6, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Parkersburg WV

    The one and only food my 4 year old tuxedo has ever eaten. Will not taste anything but this in soft food. He eats one or two cans a day.

    This is the only soft food my four year old cat has ever eaten. He will not eat anything but this brand and type. He eat 1 or 2 cans a day and a bowel of indoor cat hard food. Yours is the one and only.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • AnneY
    • August 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Newport News VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My fur baby loves Fancy Feast

    My Kali knew Fancy Feast was a treat for her before I even opened the can up! She loves the taste and eats it right up. I, as a fur mom, love to treat her and this is a perfect portioned meal that she appreciates. The ingredients are ones I can understand , so that makes a huge difference as to how I choose her cat food. Fancy Feast has not disappointed. I will continue to purchase this for her as I know it's a healthy meal that she looks forward to.

    Was this review helpful?