Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • MaryKB
    • August 2, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats like it

    I recieved a free sample of this in the mail. My cats seem to like it. Then again, they like most foods. I'm pleased that the food itself didn't smell bad and didn't seems greasy like some pate is. I wish the cans were a bit bigger and cheaper but overall nice product. If its on sale I'll get it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Prairiedawn31
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from IA

    Medleys

    My cat greatly enjoyed the medleys it was a fresh healthy meal for my cat and he ate it right up with no problems. He was looking for more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Wink
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Washington,IL,USA

    Can a cat gobble?

    You bet she did. She gobbled every bit of the Wild Salmon Primavera. And I know that I can trust the quality since it's a Purina product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Madie
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Connecticut, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my picky Siberian Husky loves this and the Florentine

    This food looks and smells good and Sally loves it! Yes, she is a dog, but a very picky eater and the vet said this food is fine for her as long as she doesn't get fat. She has 2 of the little 3 oz cans per day and some kibble. She sometimes refuses her kibble but she always licks the bowl clean when it is Fancy Feast. This new variety has been a huge hit! She likes the Chicken Primavera and the Chicken Florentine. I don't give her the fish ones because she is allergic to fish.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Puddy
    • April 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    Free Sample

    We received a free sample in the mail to try and we gave it to our cat last night. He absolutely loved it and ate every bite of it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Eclair5567
    • February 19, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved the entire Medley's pate collection

    Both my cats are normally picky about flavors when it comes to wet food. More often than not they don't finish their wet food and leave leftovers in the bowl that dry up and then go to waste. My younger one likes tuna and the older prefers salmon. However, with the Medley pates they enjoyed the tuna, chicken, salmon, just about every flavor they absolutely licked the bowl clean! I am also very glad there is a pate version because my cats both prefer pate and hate chunks/strips of food. They tend to only lick off the gravy of the chunky varieties.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • LeeAnn
    • October 27, 2016

    Love Fancy Feast

    We love Fancy feast for our cats. It keeps their fur s shiny and smooth!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • catlover2
    • April 28, 2016

    My Cat Loves Medleys!

    I received a sample of Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate. My cat loves this flavor as much as the others. She goes crazy as soon as the can is opened and eats every morsel on the plate. I feel good giving her this food, it is wholesome and she thinks its delicious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • judikl
    • March 23, 2016

    Mrs

    my cat really loved this and I will be buying more for him. He is picky so when he likes something I will purchase it for him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • JackP11
    • March 5, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Free sample

    My fussy cat ate it, and then are it a second time! I will buy when I see it next.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Damon
    • November 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Mr

    My cat is pickey about her food. Her mother has her spoiled where she wont eat anything else.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • PeachesMama
    • May 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Murphy, NC

    Finally a food my gluten free cat can eat

    My cat is a very picky eater and finding a food she will eat and can eat because of her gluten allergy is very hard. She eats the FF broths but they are expensive when you buy the 2 packs she eats a day plus her kibble (she eats a different brand because of her allergy. Wish she could eat FF dry because it is cheaper but oh well lol). She loved the Chicken medley pate with greens and it didn't make her sick so she was full and I was happy to not have to clean it back up later like most commercial brand wet food. So thank you FF for getting flavors that my cat loves (no longer eats plain pate) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?