Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • lisa_co_22559434
    • April 5, 2019

    Excellent product

    We received a Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food sample from PinchMe last week. Our cat truly loved this mixed in with his dry food. We will continue to try new flavors with his food. I would recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kirsten_nc_22544620
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Cat!

    My cat Pete isn't usually a fan of wet food. I've tried multiple brands with him. He usually prefers dry food. However he loved the Fancy Feast - Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. He devoured it. Normally he just begs me for more dry food. I think this is a great formula even for picky eaters.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • Emma20
    • June 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO

    More Salmon Pate, Please

    My cat, Emma, was wild about the wild salmon pate. When I put her bowl down, she was obviously very interested in her new entrée and proceeded to chow down with gusto. I tried the other varieties of the gourmet naturals, and she liked them all, but the salmon really struck a high note with her taste buds. She licked her bowl clean and wanted more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • lauren_tn_22626855
    • April 12, 2019

    Cat loved the new food

    My cat loved the new food she ate all of it and was no hesitation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • dawn_ma_22594167
    • April 10, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    amazing treat and food!

    the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food was such a treat for my cats!! They licked the bowl clean i highly recommend this for your kitties!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jessica_ca_22605585
    • April 23, 2019

    My cat loved it

    I got a sample ot Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchMe. My cat just ate it so quick I wasn't sure that I had put it in the bowl...LoL...go get it your cat's will love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • randi_ma_22556837
    • April 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it

    Fancy feast gourmet neutrals wet cat food was a great addition to my kids every day diet

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    • Trafullington78
    • May 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tunica,Mississippi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats enjoyed them

    All three of my cats really enjoyed The Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals pate variety pack, they are usually picky eaters but not with this food they really seemed to enjoy the canned food a lot, I will be purchasing this food often for my cats and do recommend Fancy Feast to others as well

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • amanda_az_22599366
    • March 31, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it!

    I offered Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food to my 2 cats. They absolutely loved it! One of my cats usually eats a little slower than the other but with this food she gobbled it down then tried sniffing at my other cat's dish for more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • samantha__il_22539205
    • March 26, 2019

    Fancy Feast

    My cat loved the food! I highly recommend this product to anyone of my friends [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • sherrie_ny_22554338
    • April 18, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The Catnip of Feline Food

    My cat, Lucky, loves his Fancy Feast pâté. I was very excited to receive a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PINCHme for him. He is already a fan of the brand, but I certainly wanted something more nutritious and grain-free. I had no doubt that he would enjoy the flavour. It's like disguising veggies in something delicious so the kids will eat it. Shhh!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • monica_ca_22564415
    • April 30, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    We've purchased Fancy Feast in the past but when I received the gourmet naturals wet cat food sample, I'd never seen them so excited. They loved it

    Was this review helpful?