Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • dolores_mi_22536867
    • April 5, 2019

    Great natural cat food

    My cat really enjoyed it, she kept going back for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • miranda_mn_22594812
    • March 26, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    My Cat loved the FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD. We will be buying it in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • april_ar_22539266
    • April 9, 2019

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals

    My pet liked the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food we received from Pinch Me.
    The flavor and texture was appealing to my pet.
    My pet consumed the whole can.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • amy_wi_22554779
    • May 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    He loved it but it's a Nestle product

    My cat absolutely loved this food. Easy to open can and variety of flavors that he enjoys. Unfortunately the Fancy Feast brand is owned by Nestle which is not a great company so I can't recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • theresa_sc_22601586
    • April 6, 2019

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Vits, Mins Nutrients

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food has added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients is GREAT for my Momma Cat who is having Kittens and I plan on giving it to her while the Kittens are nursing and when they start eating cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • genesis_sc_22596598
    • March 28, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat food yumm

    This cat food is one of the best I’ve found so far ! Although if it wasn’t for pinch me I wouldn’t have even tried it so thank you!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • maggie_mi_22551222
    • April 22, 2019

    Cats Enjoyed

    My cats loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! Would buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • sabina_ca_22570862
    • May 3, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    I like the size of these cans! I can give my cats the exact amount they’ll finish! When they eat the other brand they leave some behind and with these cans they finish it right up with no waste!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • keri_nj_22619101
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Product

    The Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat food is one of my cats favorite foods now. I will continue to purchase this food for my cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • katie_id_22550518
    • April 9, 2019

    Wet food

    Fancy Feasf Gourmet Naturals Wer Cat Food showed up in my mailbox this week!; courtesy of PINCHme! My cat, Jack loved it! After he ate it he came to my feet and purred and rubbed in me wanting more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • di_pa_22554457
    • April 5, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it, she never eats wet food

    Our cat is 13, she only eats one dry food. We tried and tired but she would never eat anything else. Until she tried Fancy Feast,gourmet naturals wet cat food! She ate it, and licked the late as well! We are definitely buying her more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • sunshine_ca_22604562
    • April 5, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast

    I have been giving my cat Fancy Feast products for a few years now. She already loves the taste of Fancy Feast. However, with the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food she loved dinner time even more than usual. She would hover around her food bowl on and off all day waiting for her food and would not share with her sister. I felt really good about giving her such a healthy dinner.

    Was this review helpful?