Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • echodawn
    • August 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Banks, Al

    Mrs

    My kitties received this in the mail Saturday. Fed it Saturday night & not a morsel was left, they loved it. Ate this better than most canned foods I have tried. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Zhing
    • September 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My human gives us the good stuff!

    After trying several brands and types of canned food for the cats, we found that they like all of the Fancy Feast line. That was great news. No more leftovers they wouldn't eat. Then we got a coupon for Medleys and...WOW! They lick the plate clean. They love the Florentine variety pack the best.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Cinn
    • October 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Medleys White meat Chicken Primavera

    With a picky cat like mine, it's so nice to find a product she loves. To keep my little chihuahua out of it seems to be a problem also. lol I give you 5 stars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • mamabear
    • December 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cats loved it

    my cats could not get to the can fast enough. did not even wait till I put on the plate.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Heidimous
    • January 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from US

    Medley's De-Lish

    I have an older cat so when I say she's a picky eater, its an understatement! However she completely adores the Medleys!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Honeylamb
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from OKC

    Medley's Florentine

    My cat Luna is 10 years old and is very picky about her food. Her favorite Fancy Feast flavor is the Grilled Chicken. That wasn't available, so I bought a box of the chicken Medley's variety. The Florentine was the only Medleys flavor she LOVED! The other flavors seemed to make her angry, honestly.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Terry83
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Laredo, Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product!

    My cats love this product so much. As soon as they hear me open a can they run to their feeding bowl. Comparing other wet food I have given my cats, the fancy feast is by far the best. I can tell that my furbabies like the taste because they do not leave anything behind and that makes me a very happy owner.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Shellie
    • September 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Red Oak Iowa

    My Finicky Eater

    My cat Pepper is a VERY finicky eater and I could not find a canned cat food that he would eat until I tried Fancy Feast Meadlys…now he begs every morning for his food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • geekgirlfinds
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Houston, Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    If my cat could speak....

    If my cat could speak that would be awesome but his actions tell me that the Fancy Feast Medley Florentine collection is right up his alley. His quivering tail and vocals let me know he is really excited about this treat. I only do wet food as an addition to his dry food every few days and I can clearly see and hear he really appreciates its flavor. My little buddy definitely recommends!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • neesie
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from home
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    new white gourmet chicken

    My neesie really liked it. I will be getting some next time in store. Was the right portion there was not a strong aroma like others. Easy out of can to bowl. Could see the vegetables.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Catmom2015
    • March 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lawrenceburg

    Great canned cat food!!

    Great canned cat food, it doesn't upset my older cats stomach and he likes the wide variety of flavors fancy feast has to offer. I am very pleased with the results fancy feast has made on my older cat. I would recommend fancy feast to anyone who has a picky eater or elderly cat. You Will see remarkable results!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • babydro27
    • July 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from killeen, tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    I tried three different flavors of Fancy Feast Medleys Florentine. I had my three Tom's in the house to try it out and the absolutely loved it. As soon as they heard the can pop they were ready to eat it. Lotsa meows and impatients for me to get it in their bowls. They scarfed it up quickly. The ingredients are decent enough and wet food is better than dry. I will definitely buy more of these.

    Was this review helpful?