Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Babsluvscatz
    • March 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Medleys

    Both my cats love the Medleys, the Florentine is their favorite with the rice and greens!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • rejection14101
    • July 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cookeville, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy yummy my cats want in their tummy

    I loved this product and my cats immediately gravitated towards it. I have one picky cat and that particular cat wanted to devour this canned food. My timid cat didnt even move away when I opened the closet door! It smelled delicious and I loved that it was a pate that was loose enough to fall out of the can completely. I would purchase this canned food again and again for my kitty cats!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Pollard17
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves!

    My cat is a pretty picky eater and she absolutely loves this Fancy Feast canned food. She comes running whenever I open the pantry door. I am not a fan of the strong smell, but she obviously is. She eats every last drop.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Joanna
    • September 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from GA - Georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Mrs.

    My cats loved it!!! They are it up faster than any other wet cat food. Would like to see sales or coupons on it but will buy it again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • 2kittymommy
    • September 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from norman Oklahoma

    my cats are in love

    My cats absolutely loved the free sample can of fancy feast I received in the mail. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • elarsen85
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kalispell, MT
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They love it!

    I have one kitty who will eat anything and one who is super picky but she cleaned off her plate trying the White Meat Chicken Florentine. I’ve always liked fancy feast because the use quality ingredients that cats love!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Cjustice
    • September 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky cat enjoys

    My picky cat really enjoyed this flavor. I have one cat that will eat just about anything and the other is so picky. But even my picky kitty will at least eat some of this flavir more so than others.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • alanandlori
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from leland Iowa

    cats like it

    Our 13 cats love it but its a little expensive for all 13 so we feed it to our 1 with a sensitive stomach and she loves it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • reviewwarrior
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from saint cloud, fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat eats the whole can

    My cat loves Fancy Feast Medleys Florentine Collection Cat Food Variety Pack. He would eat the whole can if I let him. We mix half a can with some dry cat food. He loves each flavor of the Variety pack.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Nilza
    • October 25, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good

    My cat adored this food. He ate it all up very quickly. I definitely will be purchasing this food for my cat more often.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Heturpin
    • July 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from MD

    Cat food

    My cat loves it comes running meal times recommend this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • jonf
    • July 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from tn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loved these

    These primavera flavors..smell great and pleasing, immediately attracted my kitty to the bowl and she didnt leave a single spot in her bowl.they are filling and satisfying for you kitty for a treat or everyday feedings.

    Was this review helpful?