Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Tonya
    • October 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Medleys

    I very much enjoyed the smell, I also made the comment it smells good enough to try it myself. Our cats also enjoyed it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • gartino
    • May 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NJ

    My cat loves it

    My cat likes both the medleys and the gravy lovers variety.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • nyyanksrno1
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Davenport,IA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Loves It

    My cat loves fancy feast canned food. I don't think she has a favorite flavor as she devours it all so fast. The medleys Primavera Collection is great because it gives her 3 varieties to try. Right now I have 2 cats to feed so the little 7 month old is stealing food from the 8 year old cat. So funny too see. As they both get fed at the same time. And the 8 yr old cat is 17 lbs vs the tiny 7 month cat that is tiny but quick. Both my cats love Fancy Feast!!! Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Magnum
    • July 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    Loved it

    My picky eater ate it! Yay! Magnum often doesn't like what I bring home to him but he ate this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • rere
    • October 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ny

    Licked his bowl clean

    My cat loved Medleys so much he licked the bowl clean. I bought more and the same thing happens every time. What better review can a cat give than that?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Lollyboo
    • September 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Bristol CT.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy to her tummy

    My baby girl couldn't get enough of it she was begging for more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • lalad
    • September 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from wesley chapel fl

    my girls favorite

    My girls are fussy! They are 14 years old and deserve only the best....

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Gill
    • March 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Enfield CT

    Medleys

    I would be in so much trouble if this line was discontinued. This is literally
    The only wet food my cat will eat. He turns his nose at the normal fancy feast! Would love some more coupons!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Beccasue
    • August 2, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    My cats loved it.I will be buying it from now on. Was very pleased with it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Marita
    • September 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from AR

    Cat likes

    Our cat is a very picky eater and really likes this food...... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • mandiezpanda
    • October 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia

    Kitty ate it fast!

    Kitty can be picky at times. I gave him the can and it did not take him long to eat it. He loved it. He look like he was asking if we had more. When you get it in the store I just wish the can was a little bigger for the price it cost. Other than that we really like it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • AlliciaJ
    • November 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from TN

    Fancy Feast Medleys

    My cat Lucky absolutely loved FF Medleys!! As soon as I opened the can, he was all over me. I didn't actually get to put the can down, he knocked it out of my hand. Ha ha. He devoured it quickly and seemed to want more. I will definitely be buying more FF Medleys and would recommend it to any cat owner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?