Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • apatel
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from memphis, tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loved this!

This was a great selection for our pet kitty. She had some digestion issues with the other brand but this really did the trick. No more issues and she absolutely loves this. I am sure the infused flavors have something to do with this. I haven't been using this for a long time, but I can tell that we will be long time converts for Fancy Feast.

Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SMEC
  • May 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OH

Gone in seconds!

I filled the bowl with the Gourmet Delights and my three cats ate like they hadn't seen food in days. The crunch was loud and the purrs lasted all night.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DEMomOf6
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Delaware
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat loved ALL of the flavors, and gobbled them all down. I love that they are conveniently sized for one cat (I only have one), and makes a perfect portion. I don't think you will regret buying these!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MCB24
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Key Largo, FL

Good to the last nugget!

My cats can’t get enough of this tasty dry cat food. I stocked up and bought 2 bags which ran out in record time! They love the smaller size kibbles, easier to chew and swallow. No empty bowls here!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • arylant506
  • August 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wetumpka
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved it!

I tried this out for something new for a very picky kitty. She’s tiny in weight bc she just doesn’t like eating most foods. But boy did she change her mind for this! Eat kind she tried she seemed to like more than the last but especially the fishy kinds. After eat all of it in one sitting ( which is unlike her!) she went and slept the day away, full and happy! I swear just after a week of it, her coat was more shiny too! We will definitely buy more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Llandsittel
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC

Jericho Ate it Up

Jericho, my cat, literally won’t eat anything but this cat food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tiger
  • June 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro Md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

Fancy Feast is a familiar product we use frequently the Gourmet Naturals white meat chicken Recipe seem to be the Favorite , The cats are 12 and 17 yo and they wasted no time eating it up . The other 3 The Beef , Tuna , Salmon were eaten up also but they ate the chicken faster so it was the favorite, the salmon seem to be much juicier and they did like up the juice before eating the rest

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Caught Ocean Whitefish Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • catluv
  • May 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Riverton, IL

So Gets Their Attention

My Molly and Sophie rescue cats love the taste and come running as soon as they hear me pick up the bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Caught Ocean Whitefish Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tigger67
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, De

Excellent enticing cat food

My very finicky cat NEVER hesitated to enjoy her meal with the Fancy Feast Ocean whitefish.Not a piece left on the plate. She walked away licking her lips!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Juliette
  • May 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Daytona fl

If my cats can talk

They would first say yummy and great licked every bit of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Booper50
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Farmers Branch, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

Our cat is a very picky eater. He turns his nose up to both wet and dry food alike. But, he loved the Fancy feast gourmet food with gravy. He cleaned his bowl every time with every flavor. The small size cans are just perfect too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Caught Ocean Whitefish Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • pete6536
  • September 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Phikadelpia, Pa

my cats cleaned the plate

Although my cats (brother and sister) prefer chicken I tried the whitefish they seemed to like it because the did clean the plate

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report