Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Button1
    • September 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, Florida

    My Cat has no problems with eating now

    My 24 year old Cat Cissy has had problems eating due to the fact she has very little teeth at this age. She eats all four flavors of this product and enjoys it because it is soft with the gravy in the middle. It is good that Cats who are living longer can still enjoy eating something good that does not take a lot of chewing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Brittbaby88
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved them!!

    My cat absolutely loved all 4 flavors!!
    She's a old cat an most types of food make her stomach upset or gives her the runs but.... these didn't ! I've never seen her eat all of her food as fast as she did each time I put it out. It's a win win for both of us, I get the satisfaction of feeding her something good an a lot more healthy while she gets to eat something yummy without it hurting her stomach.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Brittbritt96
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Farmington mo
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Even the dogs liked it

    Fed Thisbe to my cat and he seemed to like it a lot, when he walked away my Chihuahua decided he wanted to try, he also enjoyed it very much. Enough so that when I opened the next can I had to put him in another room so he wouldn’t let the cat eat in peace

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Karen6021
    • September 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from KY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats say thank you!

    I got these to feed my cats. And they just love them!! They love wet food anyways, but sometimes it seems like they like some flavors better than others. except for these! They gobbled up every single one that I gave them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • LishGlam
    • October 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, KS
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it!

    I don’t often give my cat “soft” cat food, since it’s more cost effective to buy her the dry food. However, I do give her the “soft” cat food occasionally as a treat and to change things up for her. These looked really tasty so I got these for her in hopes she’d like them. Turns out she loved them! She ate these right up without hesitation. I guess I’ll be buying these more often for her to eat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Maryp
    • August 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Milford MI

    Good Stuff!

    Man oh man. My cats could NOT get enough of this new food. It doesn't look like the picture with the little gravy center ( it all kind of seeps out), but they were GULPING this one down. Two thumbs up. They loved all the flavors too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Pontiac05
    • August 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from South Bend, IN

    My 2 guys love this stuff!

    My cats go crazy for this! Trixter and Coconut clean their plates and look for more, I've never seen 'em so excited for new cat food before. I mix it in with fish sometimes to make it last longer through the day, then they can just eat it out of a bowl with the fish. I'm happy to say, one of my cats has a thyroid problem, and I think he's finally starting to gain a little weight, only because he's eating more now, I found something both my boys love and will eat with fish:-) I would so recommend this!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • jfb840
    • September 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tallmadge, Ohio

    Picky Kitties

    I have very picky cats and they emptied their bowls when I served this product to them. Also, the convenience of buying in multiples really help in storage.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • mari0906
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Reno, NV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat love it

    I received this free to left a review, my cat love the flavors, the taste and smell good. I mix this food with the dry food and my cat eat everything. Now I buyed all time dor my cat, love it!!! Thanks

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Babalucy
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Savory Centers Save the Day!

    My cat Lucy only eats Fancy Feast wet and dry food. At times she can be very picky so we mix up all the different varieties for her. It can be very frustrating. One day she eats it, the next time she doesn’t. We saw the new Savory Centers and decided to try it. She LOVES it! She licked her bowl clean every time we gave it to her. She loved all the flavors. Please keep making it and maybe add some new flavors. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Sarah427
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Smith Arkansas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great quality

    I got this for my cat's to try really the Stray Cats in the neighborhood and they loved it found it super fast an eighth it up they keep coming back for more so I'm guessing they really liked it and I like all flavors

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • kbond8
    • October 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from fort atkinson, wi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate

    Received this a few weeks ago, My cats are usually on the Fussy side. I put it down for them and at first it just sat there, until one of them decided to try it out..It appeared to be a big hit..they Gobbled it up

    Was this review helpful?