Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • dixie338
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

    wet cat food

    My cat ate the whole can while eating she was purr [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Crobe
    • October 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa California

    They eat it fast!

    Excellent cat food that my cats could not eat fast enough. No gi issues since starting medleys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • AMorgan
    • October 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Davidsonville MD

    medley

    I am not really certain of the exact flavor of food we tried because it was a sample given to us at the pet store. i came home and tried it on my three cats and they all loved it!!! They gobbled it up and now i need to figure out which flavor it was. it was a medley and a pate. Two of my cats are 14/15 and one is 4, and they all loved it, which is great because they are sometimes different if their choices of food. Would recommend tis to anyone with a cat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • tmitch
    • October 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Napa

    Cats loved it!

    My picky cats just loved it, I just wish it was more affordable, at my local grocery store they are over a dollar a can...

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • SW28
    • June 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Selection & My Kitties Love It!

    I have 3 cats and 2 of them are very picky with what they will eat. Needless to say, this makes it difficult to find 1 type of cat food all 3 of them will eat. Fancy Feast Medleys Primavera has solved this problem. There are 3 different varieties of meat, chicken, turkey and tuna in this box. They have loved each one of them. You can see the pieces of meat and they are descent sized. The cans are small, but I've had no issues with serving each kitty a single can at feeding times and wanting more. As soon as I open the 1st can, all 3 come running and leave their bowls empty.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • jonf
    • July 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from tn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loved these

    These primavera flavors..smell great and pleasing, immediately attracted my kitty to the bowl and she didnt leave a single spot in her bowl.they are filling and satisfying for you kitty for a treat or everyday feedings.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • LJMO
    • August 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Bmore

    Free Sample made Noni Happy!

    Just got this sample in the mail. As soon as put it in Noni's bowl, she went for it. Very excited! She really enjoy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • mamabear
    • December 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from tennessee

    my cats loved it

    my cats could not get to the can fast enough. did not even wait till I put on the plate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Kathie
    • October 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from 34287

    Fancy Feast Medley

    The Medley line is a little more expensive other than other brands, but it is the only brand my cat will eat and digest.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • lss659
    • June 24, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yum Yum

    My cats loved the sample of Medleys that I got, but then, they love any Fancy Feast flavor I give them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Laylashuman
    • August 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Holland, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy kitties

    I have 2 very happy kitties. I don't treat my fur babies often but after seeing how much they loved this I will have to get them more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Laylashuman
    • August 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Holland, MI

    Happy kitties

    I have 2 very happy kitties. I don't treat my fur babies often but after seeing how much they loved this I will have to get them more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?