Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Brandy43
    • November 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    Spoiled by Fancy Feast

    I know my 2 cats enjoy the best in life, especially Fancy Feast!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Tonya
    • October 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Medleys

    I very much enjoyed the smell, I also made the comment it smells good enough to try it myself. Our cats also enjoyed it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • neesie
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from home

    new white gourmet chicken

    My neesie really liked it. I will be getting some next time in store. Was the right portion there was not a strong aroma like others. Easy out of can to bowl. Could see the vegetables. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • njo1234
    • October 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from fla

    fancy feast white meat chicken pate

    It was a nice surprise to receive the sample of Fancy Feast Medleys- I fed it to my cats right away
    They really liked it because they are usually so picky. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • loveblecat99
    • February 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    cat owner

    I was able to get a free sample and the small can was gone in less than 5 minutes with my 2 cats. they enjoyed it! my female cat is only allowed soft food for the rest of her life, and the free can was helpful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Beccasue
    • August 2, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    My cats loved it.I will be buying it from now on. Was very pleased with it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • JackieCld
    • September 10, 2016

    Love it

    Must be tasty bc they scarf it down. Our one cat is 16 years old and she has become picky in her old age but she will eat fancy feast

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Lovemycat2345323
    • July 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

    My cat LOVED it

    From the moment I opened the can my cat was excited and he LOVED the taste! Usually he just licks the juices out of canned cat food but he actually ate all of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • NeNe
    • October 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Albertville, AL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved the Medleys Sample!

    I was excited to see that I was chosen to receive a free sample of "White Meat Chicken Primavera." My Cat Newton ate the entire can! (she usually just eats half) We typically get whatever is on sale, sometimes she likes it, sometimes she won't eat. :( Knowing she loves this brand, we will more than likely make financial arrangements to make sure to get here these. Coupons are always appreciated! :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Fourpawsmom13
    • July 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    Great!

    Both my cats loved this food they couldn't get enough of it!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • DonnaX10
    • October 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lehigh Valley, Pa

    Mrs

    Cats love it. Please offer more flavors. Need coupons too please.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Mona2626
    • September 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Great

    My cats love it and I love the vegetables in it. It's a little pricy, but if my fur babies will eat it, I'll buy it.

    Was this review helpful?