Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • sammy535
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from forest city nc
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    grreatt

    My Willow is crazy for this flavor! He is fed a variety of shreds and chunks in gravy & all grain free. A few of the cans were dented which did not please me. I found the food inside was as fresh as all the other cans........probably a warehouse issue. Will order this flavor again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • MOmamaof2
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ozark, MO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love the variety

    Our cat really enjoyed these. She was particularly fond of the Salmon. I liked that they were all grilled and came in a nice gravy. We alternate these with dry food or give them to her as an added boost to her food. It’s nice having a variety pack like this to be able to mix it up for your cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Mommafrogg
    • October 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from West Helena, Ar
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    My cat is unable to eat dry cat food and he really likes this brand of wet food. I like that it’s made from real meat. My cat doesn’t eat a lot at once so these smaller cans are perfect for us because there’s not a lot of wasted food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Tammie41370
    • July 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lafayette tn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    3 happy meows

    We have three cats and they all absolutely loved this food. The cans are very easy to open and the food comes out easily. Their favorite was the beef feast. These were great little treats for our cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • pennyj1
    • May 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Dayton, OH

    Leo loves this stuff!

    My cat loves the seafood classic pate' collection, so we usually buy either the 24 or 30-can box. He seems to prefer these flavors and textures over the other varieties. These cans seem to be just the right size for him. Our vet suggested we feed him wet food in addition to dry food in order to help keep him hydrated.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Kellie
    • September 27, 2015

    Cat food

    A simple ingredient quality cat food my cat loves!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Iratea1
    • August 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    MY CAT LOVES IT!

    My cat loves Fancy Feast Pate seafood cat food. She especially loves the seafood flavors from Fancy Feast It is a wet cat food. She loves it mixed with her dry food. She comes right away when she sees me with the can so I must be delicious!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Star11720
    • August 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ny
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good food

    My cat really seemed to enjoy this fancy feast classic pate cat soft food. He sat and ate half then came back about 1 hour later and finished the rest. He seemed to really enjoy the one with cod and shrimp. I would purchase these.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Babylove30
    • August 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent

    I was super excited to receive this in the mail because my two cats love fancy feast cat food especially the wet one. My two cats really enjoyed the cat food that they already ate the cans that were sent to me

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Raimcghee
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from memphis, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Kitties

    My kitties are so happy. They are it up and locked the bowl. I opened the next container they came running. They love the taste and quality. The flavor is just right for my babies. Looks like I'm switching.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Eileen
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Goldsboro,NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She Loves It!!

    My cat Sasha has always been picky about what she eats. Fancy Feast was not one of those cat foods she didn't like. Her bowl was completely empty once she was done eating. It's made with a great quality ingredients, and comes in a variety of flavors. I now feel good about what goes into her diet. I don't worry about artificial ingredients making her sick. She really enjoyed this brand of food and I plan to purchase more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Purity
    • June 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Vari

    Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans was a big hit with my three girls. In their own cat ways they did say that the small cans were just not enough ,they really liked it.

    Was this review helpful?