Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • sherep
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from tn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She loved it

    Like most cats mine are finicky eaters. I personally liked the "look" and smell of the Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood. My Ellie Mae must have as well...she ate every bite. I had gotten 3 cans and 3 days in a row she cleaned her bowl. I will be buying her more Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Condylou
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing Combination Cat Food

    The Fancy Feast Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food- 3 Cans, was such a treat for my Caroline.She loved them all. She had the Poultry the first day and she waited around to see if she was getting more.By the second day she had the Fancy Feast Beef Collection Variety Pack and was in.love with it too.She was very loveable until she finished her food.We will definitely be buying more of Fancy Feast Cat Food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Moni0121
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy your Feline

    My cats loved these Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry & Beef varieties. They were meaty and had a fair amount of gravy. These don't smell like other can cat foods. I think your cat will love these just as much as mine do.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Silentkas
    • July 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it

    Definitely a winner with my cat! He LOVED all the flavors and would get super excited as soon as he heard me opening a can for him haha. My cat is actually very picky and won’t eat most things other cats will (strange, I know) BUT we had no problem with any of these!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Missy1969
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Johnstown, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it!

    My cats really like this Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection variety pack cat food. They love the flavor because they eat it all up. I would recommend this cat food to anyone looking for a good food for their cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Chrisgow37
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Somerville, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Ms Fancy loves it

    My cat loved it! As soon as I opened the can she came running. Usually, I put her food out and she eats it when she’s ready. She wouldn’t even let me finish putting it in her bowl before she was trying to push me out of the way.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Debbiecummings
    • July 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from georgia

    My cats love it!

    My cats have been eating Fancy Feast for almost 10 years & love it. Our cats wake us up each morning to be fed. They love to eat fancy feast & even want it for a snack at dinner time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Twt771
    • July 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Harwood Heights Illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    I started giving my cats this product food and they totally went crazy over it. They totally loved all the different flavors. The food was moist and easy to give to them. If you are looking to change up your cats food I would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Ant1
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Savage MN

    Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry & Beef

    I’ve tried many fancy feast wet cat food varieties and types. I found my cats like the “grilled” variety pack the best. Not the sliced or pate or minced, but the grilled type. I buy them the poultry and beef variety so I can rotate cans every three days (chicken, beef, turkey). I have two cats so I split a can everyday between them. That’s because they Also have their main Indoor Cat Chow & Friskies treats As well each day. You can see the quality of meat used in the grilled wet cat food once you open it. I don’t need to try anything else, since I’ve already found the right kind. Get it while it’s in stock. My main store here has sold out frequently of this specific 24 pack.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • 3TuxedoCats
    • December 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ

    Exceptional Cat Food

    Fancy Feast Chicken Classic is a truly outstanding food. Since I transitioned Madison to 100% canned from kibble, she's slimmed down, her coat is glossy and dandruff-free, and she's more active and playful than ever. Feeding canned has made a tremendous difference in the health and energy levels of all three of my cats. I've tried other canned foods from time to time, but nothing else compares to Chicken Classic. I really, really hope the formula for this product never changes.

    As previous reviewers have stated, the best thing about this food is that there are no starches -- no grains, peas, carrots, potatoes, etc. Chicken Classic is a lower carbohydrate food that is an excellent choice for weight control.

    I would recommend this food to any cat owner who wants to feed his/her cat a healthy, species-appropriate diet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • AngieM
    • July 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Jazzy Approved

    My cat Jazzy loved the Fancy Feast canned wet cat food! She ate a full can of it (perfect portion for her). Jazzy is 7 years old; I adopted her from an Animal Shelter when she was a kitten.
    I will be purchasing this real soon!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Pamp
    • September 28, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Rhode Island

    Goose Likes!

    My cat Goose is 18 years old and the Classic Chicken Feast is her daily go - to. No matter what treats I use - she always has to check for her "regular" food too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?