Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • Traci95
    • September 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Olathe Kansas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great and awesome products comfort

    Cat is enjoying and Good taste. Awesome...........

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • Rachele412
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love them

    My cats love the Fancy Feast Broths creamy seafood collection. They ate them right up. They prefer the broth more and I love how it has more broth than meat so I feel it doesn't go to waste. It has the perfect amount for one serving for each cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • Jerimy
    • July 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ann Arbor, Mi.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great treat for my cat

    Excellent quality and treat for my cat . He goes crazy for this and comes running when we give this to him. The plate is always licked clean. We use these for a treat for our cat versus a meal. The food is high quality.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • Catluv
    • July 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bellingham, WA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty loves this stuff

    In the past, my cat has been skeptical of soupy foods and taken a while to finish them. That is not the case with these! She sits and scarfs it all down as quickly as she can. She seems to really like them. Other wet food she eats a bit and saves the rest for later. It's a good thing that these are packaged in reasonable portion sizes!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • Afeaster
    • February 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Altoona, PA

    Crazy for Broths

    My cat, Kiwi goes crazy for Broths. I have never had any wet cat food will she will start licking the package before I can pour it out! I always have to say, Kiwi slow down! She loves this stuff!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • Traci95
    • September 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Olathe Kansas

    Great and awesome products comfort

    Cat is enjoying and Good taste. Awesome........... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • jdwinohio
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from eastlake ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast® Broths™ Creamy Seafood

    I just received the Fancy Feast® Broths™ Creamy Seafood Collection Variety Pack - 12 Pack. I have two of the pickyest cats around! was so surprised they loved it! thank you for making something they will eat and im not wasting money!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • Jennyjack
    • August 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Arlington
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Perrrfect!

    My cat seems to love the Fancy feasts broth Creamy seafood collection. She absolutely loves every flavor, have never really gave her much wet food but now she’s 13 I have started to more bc it seems to help with her plus she’s loosing teeth! Great stuff!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • JennyT
    • June 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Zanesville Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Turns any meal into a meal your cats will love.

    I bought a whole bag of kitten food and none of my cats or kittens would eat it , so it’s just been setting there. The Fancy Feast Broths are awesome. I pour the Fancy Feast Broths over it and they chow it down. It’s healthy for them and it turns any meal into a meal your cats will love. The kittens just love licking up the gravy. I recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • mrsperjak15
    • July 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Valdosta, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    My cat was a big fan of Fancy Feast® Broths™ Creamy Seafood Collection. He finished his bowl each time I gave it to him. He would beg for more after he finished. I'd say he'd give it 5 stars and recommend to other cat owners.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • Sari_radzo
    • July 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Reading PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    I use the broths on top of dry food for my kitten, and she absolutely loves it, it was the only way I could get her off bottle feeding! She loved all of the flavors and left a clean plate every time! Definitely added to my cat shopping list.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • DorisDoreen
    • July 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great way to get your kitty to take her medicine!

    Seafood broths is the only way I can get my 14-year-old cat to take her thyroid medicine! I crush it, mix it in her wet food -- she still refuses to eat it. BUT if I pour seafood broths over the food containing the medicine, she eats every single bit! No leftovers! Makes me happy she eats everything too, as she is a bit of a lightweight kitty!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?