Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pickyeaterloves
  • May 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Danville, ca

Picky eater loves these

My kitty is the pickiest eater and would eat these all day, if I could afford to.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Hardtime
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow my cats says it's delisious to Fancey Feast

Premium Cat Food , rich with protein , vitimins and minerals for your cat daily supplement and nutrition needs . 100 balanced nutrition . Love the smell , texture was good , not greety. My cat loved it .High quality car food . Your cat will love it too . Great cat food for adult card .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Terib
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Fancy Feast!

My cat really enjoyed the Fancy Feast sliced poultry and beef cat food. I should say she chowed down! I like the sliced meat that looks like something us humans would eat. Fancy Feast has always been a brand that I can trust to give to my furry companion. Always high quality ingredients. I would recommend Fancy Feast sliced beef and poultry to all cat owners out there

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Daxsmom
  • August 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Great for hand feeding

My cat really responded to these treats even while recovering from a spinal stoke. I used these for hand feeding and my cat went crazy for them. The pouches are great.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Michelle
  • September 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SCRANTON pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

excellent

Our Kitty really loved all three of these flavors and the portion was perfect for our cat. We mix wet and dry food and this paired well with what we already feed our cat. Will be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • siamnaco
  • August 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

5 Paws Kitten Approved

My fur babies love these treats! I wish FF would make their canned food more in line with these treats. My cats refuse to eat their canned food but they love these treats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • barbrn1
  • January 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Cat burglars

All 3 of my cats love these. My kitten Elvis runs around in circles when he sees the package come out, he gets so excited. One time I made the mistake of leaving the package on the counter, and the cats collaborated and removed the little packs from inside and bit them open. When I found them, they just sat there and looked at me like, "look, if you'd fed these to us, we wouldn't have had to resort to cat-thievery". They did have a point. I even have an adorable video of the last few moments of them "breaking in" to the treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • GertieGirl
  • October 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Concord CA

Best Ever

I just LOVE LOVE LOVE these treats. They are so tasty... I meow and paw at my human until I get them...she knows how to keep me happy. When ever my human runs out I make sure she knows how I feel. I will turn my nose up on anything else until I get my treats. I love my human...But I love my treats more... and the Broths and the Duo Treats.... she gets them all for me... I LOVE LOVE LOVE my human for getting them for me. Meeeeooooow...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Leda
  • June 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids

My cat is in love with this

My cat ignores most treats. She however loves these!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sugarpuss
  • December 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston

Perfect

I give these treats to my cat after his insulin shot that he needs twice a day. This really helps me get him his medicine because he knows he will get his treat. I cut it in half so I just use one pouch a day.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Purity
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Vari

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans was a big hit with my three girls. In their own cat ways they did say that the small cans were just not enough ,they really liked it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • NscLady
  • August 30, 2016

My cat is a freak for fancy feast!

He loves all the varieties treats , and kibbles !
He goes BANANAS over the broths and purely, but the flakes have got him gonzo!
He knows when he had them in the house !
Tries to get into cabinet!
ALMOST too good

Was this review helpful?
Report