Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nannysandi
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fremont, Ca.

Sammie is crazy for these

We take care of a beautiful Siamese 2+ year old kitty. He just luvs these treats. He loves food period. Ha The vet said not to feed him the Tuna flavor for some reason, but all the rest are ok. He is a house cat and only eats measured dry cat food, but got a few extra pounds for some reason so she said don't do the tuna. He looks forward to these after the dinner feeding. Only 1 at a time tho. Super treats. The 2 other cats, elderly, who just past this summer, loved them, too. Good product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lori2
  • September 26, 2018

Great Quality

My cats love this food. It is one of thier favorits. They love all Fancy Feart Wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • zoemom
  • November 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

The only food my cat WON'T throw up!

Purely Fancy Feast is the only wet cat food my cat eats entirely, and doesn't vomit back up. Thanks for saving my carpets!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KarenM
  • November 8, 2012

Title

I have 6 cats and this is their all time favorite flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • celiaandcharles
  • June 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

Celia's favorite food EVER

My cat Celia has very refined taste. If she were a human, she would frequently eat in fancy French restaurants and her favorite things to order would be caviar and Champagne, fresh oysters and Chablis, or foie gras and Bordeaux. In fact, her favorite cat foods look most like something a human would eat. She loves anything with whole, baby shrimp or real chunks of fish or chicken (especially chicken!). When I saw the Fancy Feast Purely I knew she would enjoy it. She not only enjoys it, but also has never eaten anything so eagerly. Usually Celia waits a good minute before beginning to eat (I'm guessing to maintain her refined airs), but she can't get to her Purely fast enough. Also, I was excited to learn that the Purely products are complete and balanced, so I can feed it to her for dinner and know she's getting everything she needs, which is different from the Appetizers.

And then there's Celia's brother, Charles, who prefers dry food over everything, which for Celia is terribly embarrassing...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Yuki
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

GONE!!!

Milo isn't one for chicken or beef, but she LOVES fish. These little dinners were gobbled up in seconds, leaving nothis behind. She says "thank you".

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sugarpuss
  • December 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston

Perfect

I give these treats to my cat after his insulin shot that he needs twice a day. This really helps me get him his medicine because he knows he will get his treat. I cut it in half so I just use one pouch a day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LoisJ
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Marion,Ohio

She loves this!!!

Fluffy is head over heels in love with your new product called Purely Fancy Feast. She can not wait till I give her some. She thinks she is eating at a five star restaurant. I only feed her Fancy Feast and she has been eating it for twenty years. Thank you Purina for your wonderful products.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MonkeyMan
  • October 16, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids, MI, USA

The ONLY food my little "Monkey" will eat!

After testing many cans of Fancy Feast, this is the one that actually gets eaten, instead of being licked to the edge of the plate to get the juice only. You can actually see the teeny tiny shrimpies in there! Great stuff...might even try it myself. Yummy! Remind anyone of the song "Cat Food" by King Krimson? Funny! Old...but funny!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tracey804
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Brunswick, NJ

Tasty Treats

OMG my cats go crazy for these treats.! They think they are amazing. Please send me samples and coupons.THANK YOU.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Wellscat
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Baton Rouge, LA

Parent

I like the packaging of the new Purely products. The contents looked and smelled good. The product also looked high quality as compared to some other brands. I fed my sample to a new foster Siamese kitty that was VERY happy to try the sample. She loved it and cleaned the plate. I will purchase. I enjoy receiving samples of new cat food as we know some of our felines can be picky with new products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • booties
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from new jersey

flaked

my cats really like the fish and shrimp flaked. I give it to them 4/5 times a week.

Was this review helpful?
Report