Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

196 Results
Edit

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Lynette
    • March 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    likes

    My cat loves the fancy feast wet food. He will not eat anything else. The Medleys are his favorite.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • AuntTC
    • June 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Free Sample Review

    We have 8 cat babies. All of them seem to love Fancy Feast as well as Fancy Feast Medley's. They gather around at my feet while I'm getting their bowls ready while talking to me. They really get excited once I have all the food in the bowls and I'm about to serve them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Zella
    • December 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Happy cat

    Zella recommends Fancy feast! She loves all varieties I get her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Heturpin
    • July 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from MD

    Cat food

    My cat loves it comes running meal times recommend this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • debraleyva18
    • October 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from montvale, nj

    my 3 rescues

    my 3 rescues love the medleys. I dont think theres a single one they wont eat. Thanks for keeping my kitties happy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • caya
    • September 14, 2016

    fancy feast

    my cat devoured this. he can be picky sometimes but i'll have to get this for him next time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • rere
    • October 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ny

    Licked his bowl clean

    My cat loved Medleys so much he licked the bowl clean. I bought more and the same thing happens every time. What better review can a cat give than that?

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • MoonCat516
    • July 30, 2016

    Fills my cats up!

    The only food that fills up my cats! Anything else still leaves them wanting more but not with this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • neesie
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from home
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    new white gourmet chicken

    My neesie really liked it. I will be getting some next time in store. Was the right portion there was not a strong aroma like others. Easy out of can to bowl. Could see the vegetables.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • soccerdvm29
    • July 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa, California

    Medleys are a hit with picky cats

    I did receive this single can as a free sample from the company but loved it! Fancy Feast's Medleys (at least the chicken primavera variety) was a hit with all (4) cats - given that the small 3ounce can was divided between all four cats, they devoured it in seconds. The texture was perfect, easily eaten by cats with limited teeth. I'd try other varieties! Thanks, Purina! Excellent job >^..^< [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • AlliciaJ
    • November 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Medleys

    My cat Lucky absolutely loved FF Medleys!! As soon as I opened the can, he was all over me. I didn't actually get to put the can down, he knocked it out of my hand. Ha ha. He devoured it quickly and seemed to want more. I will definitely be buying more FF Medleys and would recommend it to any cat owner.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • bethofspring
    • September 10, 2016

    Review Title *They LOVE Medleys!

    my cats are normally finicky and suspicious toward new food.
    The Medleys get them so excited that they don't graze, but stay and finish the contents of their dishes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?