Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cblue19
    • August 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Alpine, NJ

    feline buffet

    I wanted to try a wet food for my picky cat and found this medley selection. Glad he actually likes all the flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amos the cat
    • August 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from BATTLE CREEK, MICHIGAN

    CAT LOVES FANCY FEAST MEDLEYS

    MY CAT CAN HARDLY CONTAIN HIMSELF WHEN I GET THE PURINA FANCY FEAST CANS OUT TO FEED HIM EACH MORNING.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Calles
    • August 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Elk Grove Ca

    Wet Food Cats Love

    Our cats love this food,great variety they all enjoy. Top notch ingredients for healthier cats. Its a must have for your cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Shredded Fare Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bestcatmomever
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Wiesbaden, Germany

    Fish, it's whats for breakfast

    OMGosh, my cat seems to think the only thing better than this would be if I let him go fishing and catch his own fish. On an average he eats 3 cans of this a day (5 cans in the winter, don't ask me, I guess he is watching his shape in the summer). He's a healthy, beautiful cat. Between the Fancy Feast and the Cat Chow Complete, all his dietary needs are being met.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • little gray
    • April 25, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

    fancy feast medleys cat food

    My 2 cats will only eat fancy feast medleys and fancy feast gravy lovers. They seem to have a problem with fancy feast medleys florentine flavor as it upsets their stomachs and they sometimes throw it up. They will also only eat fancy feast naturals dry food, I know, you and I have spoiled them rotten!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Moms_5
    • April 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio

    Tuna Medleys Collection

    This is the only wet food my Maine Coon will eat. I have tried several other types of tuna cat food including other Medlys but he will only eat the Tuna Collectionwith garden greens in sauce.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ralphienne375
    • October 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Keene nh

    Yum yum

    Loved by our senior cat who is picky but awaits this dinner

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • fluffymacy
    • October 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

    Fancy Feast Medleys!

    Our cat Macy really enjoyed eating her Fancy feast medleys, and it is now her favorite choice.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rere
    • October 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ny

    Licked his bowl clean

    My cat loved Medleys so much he licked the bowl clean. I bought more and the same thing happens every time. What better review can a cat give than that?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Carlitos
    • June 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, Tx

    Medleys

    My cats love it. We got a sample in the mail, and now they won't quit bothering me till I give them more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wes22
    • June 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

    Fancy Feast Sample

    Our cat loved it, thanks for the sample. Compliments to the chef!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lilbitsmom
    • March 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Picky cat that I love to spoil

    Lil Bit is very picky. But ever since she came into my life at 4 wks old, she has written the rules of the house. This is one of her favorite treats. I love the quality, she loves the taste.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?