Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

202 Results
Edit

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • MoonCat516
    • July 30, 2016

    Fills my cats up!

    The only food that fills up my cats! Anything else still leaves them wanting more but not with this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Jhstyln
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Allentown, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it

    Love the food, and the cats do too. Medleysreviews.com are my favorites but a little pricey to give 2 a day so I give regular Fancy Feast wet food in between. If buying guide on sale, you can get some good prices though. Would recommend to anyone.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • NeNe
    • October 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Albertville, AL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved the Medleys Sample!

    I was excited to see that I was chosen to receive a free sample of "White Meat Chicken Primavera." My Cat Newton ate the entire can! (she usually just eats half) We typically get whatever is on sale, sometimes she likes it, sometimes she won't eat. :( Knowing she loves this brand, we will more than likely make financial arrangements to make sure to get here these. Coupons are always appreciated! :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • soccerdvm29
    • July 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa, California

    Medleys are a hit with picky cats

    I did receive this single can as a free sample from the company but loved it! Fancy Feast's Medleys (at least the chicken primavera variety) was a hit with all (4) cats - given that the small 3ounce can was divided between all four cats, they devoured it in seconds. The texture was perfect, easily eaten by cats with limited teeth. I'd try other varieties! Thanks, Purina! Excellent job >^..^< [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • DonnaX10
    • October 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lehigh Valley, Pa

    Mrs

    Cats love it. Please offer more flavors. Need coupons too please.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • bethofspring
    • September 10, 2016

    Review Title *They LOVE Medleys!

    my cats are normally finicky and suspicious toward new food.
    The Medleys get them so excited that they don't graze, but stay and finish the contents of their dishes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • rere
    • October 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ny

    Licked his bowl clean

    My cat loved Medleys so much he licked the bowl clean. I bought more and the same thing happens every time. What better review can a cat give than that?

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Mybabyspaz
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Connecticut
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medley

    Spaz lives this product. She couldn't get enough of it. Maybe if the can was bigger, this food would be puuurrr fect!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Fourpawsmom13
    • July 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    Great!

    Both my cats loved this food they couldn't get enough of it!!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • SChitt
    • August 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from USA

    Medleys

    All four of my cats gobbled up this food. They couldn't even wait til I got it into a dish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Susan13021
    • September 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it!

    My two cats love all of the Fancy Feast canned cat foods!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • BigOrangeKittyMom
    • September 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Nevada

    Big orange little green

    My big orange kitty loves the little green can. I swear I put it in front of him and it was gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?