Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

202 Results
Edit

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Lynette
    • March 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    likes

    My cat loves the fancy feast wet food. He will not eat anything else. The Medleys are his favorite.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys TasteMakers Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • SkyOwner
    • July 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Sky Delighted in Fancy Feast!

    Our cat enjoyed it because it's more like a pate vs shredded bits which she does not care for. She gobbled it down immediately! We enjoyed it because it comes in a tiny sized can. We have a small breed cat so these cans give us 4 servings. This allows us to keep it long enough to feed it all to her with her dry food plus we don't have to waste any because it spoiled which is what happens with bigger cans.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Beccasue
    • August 2, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    My cats loved it.I will be buying it from now on. Was very pleased with it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Nunnie17
    • February 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

    Miss Layla

    My grandcat, Miss Layla Loves the taste of the medleys

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Heturpin
    • July 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from MD

    Cat food

    My cat loves it comes running meal times recommend this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Tonya
    • October 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Medleys

    I very much enjoyed the smell, I also made the comment it smells good enough to try it myself. Our cats also enjoyed it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • caya
    • September 14, 2016

    fancy feast

    my cat devoured this. he can be picky sometimes but i'll have to get this for him next time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • rere
    • October 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ny

    Licked his bowl clean

    My cat loved Medleys so much he licked the bowl clean. I bought more and the same thing happens every time. What better review can a cat give than that?

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • MoonCat516
    • July 30, 2016

    Fills my cats up!

    The only food that fills up my cats! Anything else still leaves them wanting more but not with this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Jhstyln
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Allentown, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it

    Love the food, and the cats do too. Medleysreviews.com are my favorites but a little pricey to give 2 a day so I give regular Fancy Feast wet food in between. If buying guide on sale, you can get some good prices though. Would recommend to anyone.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • NeNe
    • October 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Albertville, AL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved the Medleys Sample!

    I was excited to see that I was chosen to receive a free sample of "White Meat Chicken Primavera." My Cat Newton ate the entire can! (she usually just eats half) We typically get whatever is on sale, sometimes she likes it, sometimes she won't eat. :( Knowing she loves this brand, we will more than likely make financial arrangements to make sure to get here these. Coupons are always appreciated! :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • soccerdvm29
    • July 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa, California

    Medleys are a hit with picky cats

    I did receive this single can as a free sample from the company but loved it! Fancy Feast's Medleys (at least the chicken primavera variety) was a hit with all (4) cats - given that the small 3ounce can was divided between all four cats, they devoured it in seconds. The texture was perfect, easily eaten by cats with limited teeth. I'd try other varieties! Thanks, Purina! Excellent job >^..^< [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?