Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
200 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • 804cats
  • January 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

804Feast

Fancy Feast is a cat's best friend the smell is not what calls the cat to the bowl. It' s the pop of the top. In our house it can be heard from 5 rooms away and they com running in an instant.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cybergam
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Ocean Fish

My very picky cat Kiki only - and I do mean only - will eat Fancy Feast Ocean Fish and Salmon dry food. Must be fish flavored and absolutely must be Fancy Feast. He has been known to carefully pick out and discard nuggets of some other brand when I've tried to sneak a few into his dish. Once - and I swear this is a true story - I was unexpectedly out from early morning until after 9 p.m. When I got home, there was a new bag of his Fancy Feast in the the middle of the kitchen floor. The top was still sealed, but there was a hole chewed in the side of the bag, and there were still a few nuggets on the floor next to a very happy kitty. (I know he chewed his way into the bag because his front paws had been declawed before he was rescued and came to live with me.) He's a big, strong tom with a shiny, healthy coat, and it's all due to Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • twiggy1761
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fultonville, NY 12072

Spoiled cats

Mycats love the Fancy Feast broths, all of them, the regular and the creamy. They are addicted and want them all the time!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rowe
  • December 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Johnson City, TN

Samanatha's Mom

Samantha will not eat any other dried gourmet cat food. I tried the other 2 favors and your Gentle Cat Chow. She is a very picky house 7/8 year old.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Marly61
  • April 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Park, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast broths

My cat will only eat either broths or gravy from fancy feast I have wasted so many other foods he simply will not eat anything else

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ggggg34
  • July 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Can

Great

It's a healthy cat food for all types of cats
It has homemade fresh foods for a cat that they would love. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JenOtz
  • November 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Puerto Rico

Excellent

I buy this to try it and see what happens and my cats love it! Recommended

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BethPa
  • August 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Moline, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This was a hit!

My cats absolutely loved this! I could tell by the way they smelled it, they knew it was something different. They both ate all of their meals, neither threw up and I have trusted Purina as long as I have used them! Recommend to anyone with cats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mts123
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Placerville CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even picky cats love FF Broth!

My cats love the broths. I hope FF starts making them on chicken! I have a real sick kitty, and after his hills pres food, I always give him a little of the FF broth, he usually only likes chicken but loves the FF Broth for some reason!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Vicrae
  • September 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Paint Lick Kentucky

Cats love checkbook doesn't.

Cats loved especially broth but a little priceyFor amount gleaned.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Swach
  • October 22, 2014
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Broths

cat enjoyed the broth, but will not purchase broths due to very little contents in poch, not worth buying it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cigarjohn
  • October 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Aliquippa, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Broth Appetizers

No by-products makes this an excellent choice.....

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report