Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
162 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Caught Ocean Whitefish Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mickie999
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boiling Springs, SC

Great Taste!

My 2 cats love this food. I cannot believe how they come running when they hear the lid pop open. The food is finished so fast I can't believe it myself. Definitely something I'll always buy for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • miel
  • November 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from atlanta

Fancy Feast dry food without the dye!

I have 5 cats, and one of them will only eat Fancy Feast dry food. I always hated the fact that there was so much dye in the food, but it's the only dry food he'll eat. I was happy to see the new, dye-free food. All of my cats like it just as much as the original Fancy Feast dry, fortunately!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Caught Ocean Whitefish Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Autnchris
  • October 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

Yummy say my cats

My cats ate this up. They both loved it. My cats are picky but fancy feast is their favorite right now. Glad to know they have a favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Julie525
  • May 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Culpeper

Cats love it!!!

My 4 cats love this food. They have 2 different bowls of food and the Fancy Feast is always the first to go. My one cat sits and looks at the counter when the bowl is empty. She knows where the container is kept!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cyclops
  • April 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

fancy feast gourmet naturals

This is the only dry cat food my 2 cats will eat. Thank you fancy feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PurrBaby
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cumming GA

She licked her whiskers and smiled

Annie really enjoyed her Gourmet Fancy Feast dinner. She looked at me with gratitude and satisfaction. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tatm
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baton Rouge, LA

My 3 senior cats love Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Chicken Dry Food

I've been feeding Fancy Feast Savory Chicken & Turkey Dry Cat Food to my 3 cats for more than 14 years.

I like that there are no artificial flavors, colors or preservatives in the new Gourmet Naturals Dry Cat Food, so I bought a bag to see if my cats would like it.

I'm happy to say that my cats love this new food!

I'll continue to purchase the Fancy Feast Savory Chicken & Turkey Dry Food and the Gourmet Naturals Chicken Dry Food. I think it's good to offer my cats a choice in what they want to eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • quiltlady
  • May 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cedarville NJ

my cats

14 out of15 liked it the one doesn't eat dry food so she don't count in the review

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Okiedokie
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California

here kitty kitty

Wow what a amazing packet of cat food,I gave my cat the pouch in the bowl, she loved it..ate the whole thing. Not a speck left in the bowl...Thank you Fancy Feast..I got it FREE for giving a review

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MB02
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Central IL

They like it!

Both my cats like it. When I mixed in it with their old food, they’d pick the Fancy Feast out first! Kibble size is big enough to encourage chewing more rather than gulping it down. My first bag sure won’t be my last!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Caught Ocean Whitefish Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Laky
  • May 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Plantation FL

New Favorite

Our cat is quite like Garfield in that it would eat just about anything. Once we started with Fancy Feast, she now walks away from all other cat food until you bring the Fancy Feast and you can't even finish putting the food in the bowl before she stats to eat, She loves it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Caught Ocean Whitefish Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • FlashKat
  • July 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California

My cat says Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals were made for him!

Flash, my 20-lb, 5-year old tiger inhaled the ocean whitefish, which surprised me as he is SO PICKY!! His favorite Fancy Feast Gourmet is the turkey. He usually walks away from other flavors, and absolutely will not touch any kind of human food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report