Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • chicky1970
  • January 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from utah

Blue

are cat is picky he loves fancy feast its one of his only ones he will eat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MizzNoLyfe
  • September 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Delicacy!

My cat loves the broths! They are definitely worth the price as a treat for your special kitty!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Billy67
  • December 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Nine lives

I had a old barn cat that was losing weight so I made a bed for him in the washroom, gave him the softest fancy fest and in a few weeks he was gaining weight and had at least 2 more lives in him

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bltlol
  • October 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from MICHIGAN

WHY MY CAT IS HAPPY TO SEE ME COME HOME

I have one cat named Kitters, who is totally spoiled. She wants wet meat but she won't eat pate or seafood flavored canned meat. I have purchased, and thrown away, almost every brand on the market. There are two kinds out there that she tolerates but here is the catch. She only licks the gravy and leaves the meat. There is never enough gravy. Then we discovered Broths on a freebie page. I sent away for a pouch. When it arrived I tore the top off and tipped it out. What poured out of the pouch was a creamy broth that was very thick and rich looking. It looked like there was at least 1/4 cup of juice. In addition huge chunks of fish fell out onto the plate. What am I looking at? A shrimp? Cut carrots strips? Kitters went nuts. She licked every drop of the broth and incredibly, she ate a shrimp! I give her a broth every day at dinner time so she is always happy to see me come home from work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lorae
  • January 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Seattle

Lapping it up

My cat loves your fancy feast broths. Every morning he gets one broth packet along with his other regular prescription dry food. I add extra water to the packet and mash it up a bit as he mostly just likes to lap it up. Please don't stop making this product because it makes my cat's day!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • feb667
  • April 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids, MI

He loved it

Lemmy loved it, he is normally a very picky cat. We normally give him broth from canned chicken. I guess this product isn't much different from that because he completely finished it and wanted more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Missa
  • September 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Classic Broth

My cats really loved this broth! They licked the bowl clean! They were excited when I opened the pouch. Keep up the great work!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • wanita67
  • October 17, 2013
Loyal pet owner from columbus, ohio

Fancy Feast favorates

I have 6 indoor cats and I feed 3 strays, the only dry cat food I give them is Fancy Feast Ocean Fish & Salmon. I also feed them a variety of Fancy Feast canned food. They love it I wont feed them anything else.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KITTYKAOS
  • August 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from CALIFORNIA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MR BOOBERS

THIS IS MY CATS EVENING SNACK. HE KNOWS EXACTLY WHAT TIME HE GETS IT AND
REMONDS ME EVERYDAY...
I LIKE THE CONVENIENCE OF THE PACKET

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kathi
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from IA

love it

my cat loves all the broths. i dont give her the whole pouch at a time just a spoon full so that it lasts longer as it is kinda spendy. she gets it more as a treat than a meal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Brandy43
  • November 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Spoiled by Fancy Feast

I know my 2 cats enjoy the best in life, especially Fancy Feast!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Dustin
  • January 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles

Make them a Complete Meal!

My cat absolutely loves the entire broth collection! So much so that I'm writing this review in the hopes that you'll super size the packets and make them a nutritionally complete meal! He prefers them to just about everything else. It would be VERY very good indeed if a super size packet was a whole meal.

Was this review helpful?
Report