Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Stin
  • April 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Oakland, NJ

My cat loved this

My cat loved this product and gobbled it down. it was easy to serve and the serving was just the right size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • desi
  • April 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Winner!

China is your typical picky eater...times one thousand. She will circle anything new and just move it around with her paw for a while before she even tastes it, and that is for food she LIKES. Rejects get one smell and are never looked at again. Well, China took one look, took two sniffs, and was then in food Nirvana. She took to it like a duck to water, which prompted me to cycle the Fancy Feast Broths into her menu. She is happy, so the family is happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Candlebox22
  • March 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from FL

Broths Are The Best

Kudos on the Broths. My cat absolutely devours them. Tuna and vegetables Classic is his favorite. Must be a lot of other cats favs also. They are out a lot of times where I shop, so I have to go to another store. I gave some to my Mom for her cat, and now that's all she'll eat. Thanks for making so many kitties happy!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LuvMyCats
  • March 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from st. louis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

licked the plate clean

I recently bought Broths for my cats. They usually get wet food as a treat so this was the perfect size for that. Cali not only vacuumed the creamy Broths off her plate, she circled behind my second cat to see if he finished his. They loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pinky
  • September 11, 2014

Cats love it

My cats loved the Broth with Tuna, Shrimp, Whitefish in a decadent silky broth. my cats like can cat food but when they got this they loved it they stuck their heads in the bowl and didn't come up in till they were finished. and then they wanted more and more. I will definaly buy more. my cats loved the fish and broth.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Queenb
  • November 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Denver

My cat is now spoiled with creamy broths

My cat will now turn up her nose to any wet food other than the broths, particularly creamy tuna. My only con is that is tricky to empty the pouch without digging in with your fingers.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Debford
  • October 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loved It !!!!!

My Kitty Loved the Broth Cat Food - He ate all of it and cleaned his bowl !!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Mackerel & Vegetable Wet Cat Food Complement in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Unseeliepixie
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Smudge loves it!

My cat is lazy when it comes to canned food and will lick all the broth of them leave it, only occasionally eating at the solids for any length of time. She loves having the Broth as a treat in addition to her dietary food. There's not a bit of it left in the bowl!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DDDDD
  • September 11, 2014
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy Sample

When I got the sample in the mail I called my cat over and when I opened the pouch he started meowing. I served the broth in his bowl and he immediately licked the broth and saved the shrimp/meat for last. I think this product is great and would buy it the next time I go to the market!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sandymac
  • February 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dayton, Ohio

mixed review

Some of my cats will only drink the broth and some will eat it all. So it does not go to waste around here. 3 of my cats are feral, so they will eat anything (just about). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Contessia
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pensacola, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrrfection!!

My two cats just turned 15 years old in May. They are and have always been very picky when it comes to a "wet" food. They are gravy lovers, they eat the sauce and leave the actual food. I tried the new Broths last week and they LOVED it. They have have enjoyed a new flavor everyday since. Thank you so much Fancy Feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Billy67
  • December 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Nine lives

I had a old barn cat that was losing weight so I made a bed for him in the washroom, gave him the softest fancy fest and in a few weeks he was gaining weight and had at least 2 more lives in him

Was this review helpful?
Report