Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LisaP480
  • July 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy cat

Kitty buns seemed very happy with this pate.
The texture was on par for her as she is a gravy kitty, this way she got the gravy and the meat.
We love that there are other flavor options and the serving size is just enough for one kitty or you could share for a smaller treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • wbiggers11
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mobile Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food!!

My cat absolutely loves Fancy Feast Savory Centers. I love the design of the can, its very detailed in the ingredients so you know exactly what your cat is eating. The portions are just the right size and enough to fill up my cat. The can is very easy to open and easy to pour into his dish. The catfood is very moist and my cat loves the gravy that's in it. I will be buying lots more in the near future for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jjkrab77
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas, Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect

These little cans were the perfect size for our cat! She goobled up the cans and was meowing for more!! Just pop the can and feed the cat.. no measuring out to do. We’ve changed feeding our cat dry food to this food!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SilkysMom
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lansdale, PA

Pleasantly Surprised

Initially, I thought this would crash and burn but my senior cat, Silky, gobbled this stuff up like she hadn't been fed in a week! She is also special needs b/c she has renal disease and won't eat the prescription food. This extra wet pate is REALLY good for her - lots of hydration and easy to eat. Please don't discontinue this version of your line of wet food - lots of success for with cats with CRD! Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LacieLove
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky cat thinks this canned cat food is great

My cat, Chaos, is the World's pickiest cat. He generally avoids most canned cat unless it has gravy and he will only eat the gravy and not the food. Anyways, when I got this can of cat food, I figured that he would avoid eating it, but boy was I in for a surprise. Chaos sniffed it and then began eating it like he hadn't eaten ever even though he has dry food out 24/7. He finished the whole can of cat food in what seemed like minutes and then took a cat nap. If my picky cat approves then it must be good.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • leo45
  • January 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pgh pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I am very glad I tried thisFancu Feast Savory centers pate with a beef and gravy center wet cat food for my cat he absolutely loves it. As soon as I get the can out Whiskers just can't wait for me to feed him and he enjoys it very much. This is a great product and quality brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • djjackiej
  • August 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Perham, MN

Qualtiy food my cat enjoys

My cat already enjoyed the Pate line and the gravy line. Now you have them both together and it is great. My cat thanks you!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Djyoung62
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bellefonte, PA

My cat loves this food!

My cat is 16 yrs old and has become very finicky, but I spent the money for a couple cans to see if I could get her to eat this and she loves it! Give it to her occasionally as she does get wasteful with food at times and it’s expensive to give her all the time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Frankel
  • September 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Pate!

I received a can of the Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center for free from tryitsampling in exchange for my review. My cats absolutely loved this Pate. They were begging for more. They love gravy so they really loved this Pate. I will definitely be buying more of this Pate. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TeddysMom
  • October 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Prince Frederick, Md

My Finicky 10 year old cat loved this food at first bite!

As soon as I opened the can my cat started meowing! He never does that unless I am opening a can of tuna fish!
He absolutely LOVES this food. Pretty much all the flavors too. But, I think he likes the beef and the chicken the most. Hard to tell tho.
This variety is hard to find in the grocery stores. Pet Smart has it though and for the best price. I don't know why the manufacturers insist on charging more on new flavors when the cats love them. In the long run, they are going to make money because the cats run the household/! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Antonio
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San luis az
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I recommend Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center because my cat loved, my cat like the taste and the quality of the product and happy to be a healthy and reliable food for my cat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • justxjoni
  • October 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Amarillo, TX

Christmas in a can!!!

My cats KNOW what's coming when they see the can. This time though, they acted like it was Christmas morning and mom just had a meeting with Santa and thus is what they cooked up!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report