Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Char77
  • November 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Saskatoon, Sk

Tasty Treat for Thanksgiving!

I bought this for my kitty as a special Thanksgiving treat and he loved it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nicole
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from san diego
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat LOVED this

I have a cat that just kind of adopted us. She's not super finicky but I'm starting to understand what she likes. This brand is definitely a success with her. I see how she devours it more than some of the other brands we've tried. Will continue to use this brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JRGH
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone! Lol

My very picky and finicky cat loves this food! No sooner do I put it in his fish and turn around to wash the can out the food is gone and hes looking for more! I will definitely be getting more of this and maybe try other flavors for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Julia
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

My cats love Fancy Feast and this is a great variety pack. The gravy blends are their favorites and they have the perfect amount of gravy to meat. They favorite is the chicken feast but they finish everything in their bowls with each flavor. I like how protein is the first ingredient and the pieces are a good bite size for them to eat. I definitely recommend and will buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BarbaraC
  • July 11, 2012

Gourmet treat

Now I don't have to feel guilty about enjoying fresh seafood, because my cat can enjoy the same quality too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jscwi
  • March 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from wisconsin

Great Cat Food

I have a over weight cat. The amount of food in a can is perfect for her & she loves the taste! I am new to Fancy Feast & look forward to having my cat try other flavors!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rags
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago

The Cat

So far the 2 fur balls love it.......happpy cats .....happy family.....

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MaryAnneT
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Greer, SC

Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Feast in Gravy

My Squeaky likes anything that has salmon in it, but she loooovvvveesss this salmon and shrimp in gravy!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cinderella
  • March 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Leamington, ON, Canada

great product

my cat loves this so much, she licks the bowl super clean several times as soon as she eats it all...lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tonyessam
  • June 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Abu Dhabi, U.A.E
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

best purina good ever

When i first entered with the can to the home my cat started playing with it and then we took some photos with it and then she smashed the can on th board so we opened the can and she rushed while eating it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Catwoman61
  • December 31, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Alexandria,Louisiana

Great food my Goldie enjoys

My vet advised me to try Fancy Feast when my cat wouldn't eat Friskies. Must taste good she loves it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cbrieno
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas (TX)

Ms.

My other cats enjoyed the flavor of the moist food.

Was this review helpful?
Report