Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RickKSav
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Savannah, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She Loves It!

My fat cat absolutely loves her chunky treat every morning! She normally eats dry kibble, but we try to add some wet food on top of the dry to keep her happy. She loved the chicken flavor and I've found that the chunky variety seems to smell best.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rfauteux83
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Colchester CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it!

Fancy feast is always one of the best canned cat food made. It is made with quality foods, and is gobbled up by my cat within seconds. This chunky chicken is the best, because it's not the processed pate.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chopped & Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SandraD
  • September 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

Loves it!!!

My 21 year-old baby absolutely loves this. It has chunks and pate, so it is the best of both worlds. She is definitely pickier at her age, but she deserves to be. However, she usually cleans her plate with this one!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MonicaH
  • July 13, 2012

this is not fair my 2 cats love all the flavors

the small cans make easier to give my cats Sassy Pants and Pu T Tat their own can and since they get canned food 1 a week they are more then willing to let me trim their claws

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jessie18
  • January 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Waterloo, Quebec

Fancy Feast canned food

I use 5 cans a day as I have 10 cat's. I use Friskies dry as a substitute for Temptations treats. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • January 30, 2018

Thank you so much for your loyalty to our products!

Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cattiria
  • April 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Brossard,qc

Cat Love

I like this product a lot. I can get this cat food almost everywhere. I use this food to trap feral cats. I feed community cats. They love it. I taste all foods before I give to my cats. Tastes very good. I rescue cats for my community. I pay for the food so this food is affordable. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CaspersHouse
  • August 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver

My Little Spynx

I just open the can, and his little bear bum comes a running. A friend was over and saw this, she said he must really love that foot. I told her the day I
Open the fancy feast and he doesn’t come running we’re going to the vet. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Fancyba
  • December 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Calgary AB

Apparently my cats think it has a great taste

My cats were on dry food and we decided to switch them to wet food didn’t think they would like it but they love it . I will continue to buy this for our cats (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 25, 2019

Thanks for sharing your wonderful Fancy feedback!

Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JRGH
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone! Lol

My very picky and finicky cat loves this food! No sooner do I put it in his fish and turn around to wash the can out the food is gone and hes looking for more! I will definitely be getting more of this and maybe try other flavors for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tonyessam
  • June 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Abu Dhabi, U.A.E
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

best purina good ever

When i first entered with the can to the home my cat started playing with it and then we took some photos with it and then she smashed the can on th board so we opened the can and she rushed while eating it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • HannahR
  • July 12, 2012

Chunky Chicken Feast

A+ cats love this stuff :) I've had serious issues getting them to eat everything else. They've been spoiled with it haha

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Martie
  • March 2, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Janesville ,Wi. USA

First choice for my cats.

I have 2 cats,one 18 and a new one 1 yr. old. They wait every day for their food .They have dry food and canned food. they go to the canned food first and leave the dry food. They especially like the chunky turkey or chicken Fancy Feast and like most of the other mixed ones. The older cat has been eating fancy Feast all her life and makes her hair long and shiny .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report