Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Fancyba
    • December 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary AB

    Apparently my cats think it has a great taste

    My cats were on dry food and we decided to switch them to wet food didn’t think they would like it but they love it . I will continue to buy this for our cats (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • March 25, 2019

    Thanks for sharing your wonderful Fancy feedback!

  • Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • gwennie
    • January 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from south plainfield, nj 07080
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They love the little pieces!

    I have two female calico cats that have a disability. They are what is called "CH" cats. Their heads shake a little and they walk crookedly and can't run without falling down! But they are normal in every other way. They love Gourmet Wet Classics and the Roasted the most. I wish they made the Roasted in more flavors. They have a hard time chewing the flaked and the grilled because the pieces are bigger and with the way their heads shake they drop a lot of the food and it takes them longer to eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • RickKSav
    • July 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Savannah, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She Loves It!

    My fat cat absolutely loves her chunky treat every morning! She normally eats dry kibble, but we try to add some wet food on top of the dry to keep her happy. She loved the chicken flavor and I've found that the chunky variety seems to smell best.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Rfauteux83
    • August 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Colchester CT
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loves it!

    Fancy feast is always one of the best canned cat food made. It is made with quality foods, and is gobbled up by my cat within seconds. This chunky chicken is the best, because it's not the processed pate.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chunky Chopped & Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • SandraD
    • September 18, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

    Loves it!!!

    My 21 year-old baby absolutely loves this. It has chunks and pate, so it is the best of both worlds. She is definitely pickier at her age, but she deserves to be. However, she usually cleans her plate with this one!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • MonicaH
    • July 13, 2012

    this is not fair my 2 cats love all the flavors

    the small cans make easier to give my cats Sassy Pants and Pu T Tat their own can and since they get canned food 1 a week they are more then willing to let me trim their claws

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Jessie18
    • January 18, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Waterloo, Quebec

    Fancy Feast canned food

    I use 5 cans a day as I have 10 cat's. I use Friskies dry as a substitute for Temptations treats. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Francine
    • January 30, 2018

    Thank you so much for your loyalty to our products!

  • Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • BarbM
    • July 11, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

    Fancey Feast Roasted

    My kitties love this They just go crazy and fight to eat it. My Cookie is the super pig who tries to eat everyone else's food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Cattiria
    • April 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Brossard,qc

    Cat Love

    I like this product a lot. I can get this cat food almost everywhere. I use this food to trap feral cats. I feed community cats. They love it. I taste all foods before I give to my cats. Tastes very good. I rescue cats for my community. I pay for the food so this food is affordable. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • xjennyboo83x
    • July 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Olivia looooves fancy feast

    My ginger princess Olivia is a bit finicky when it comes to her wet canned foo. The only thing she eats is Fancy Feast which is definitely okay with me because she deserves the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • CaspersHouse
    • August 29, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Vancouver

    My Little Spynx

    I just open the can, and his little bear bum comes a running. A friend was over and saw this, she said he must really love that foot. I told her the day I
    Open the fancy feast and he doesn’t come running we’re going to the vet. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • LouT
    • July 11, 2012

    chicken feast

    love it my cats go crazy over the roasted chicken feast.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?