Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jeannie1958
  • April 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Dawes,WV

Love My Babies

Good quality cat food,quality ingredients.I have 8 indoor cats,4 that I previously owned and 4 that were found abandoned at 2 weeks old,I became their Momma.All my cats have ate nothing but Fancy Feast canned and dry food and they enjoy every bite I try to feed them all the same flavor at feeding time. They all pretty much like every flavor I purchase. I think their favorite is Grilled Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Elsje
  • September 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Mississauga, ON, Canada

Pleasing my picky eater

This is the favourite of the Fancy Feasts of my picky eater. I have a number of cats that I feed together and my picky eater has to be fed seperately because she doesn't like the other cats and the food that they eat. We have to be really careful with what we feed her because she loses interest real quickly if she doesn't really like it and then it is "up for grabs" by the other cats and she goes hungry. Fancy Feast Pate Ocean Whitefish and Tuna does the trick. She likes it so much that she stays focused and with the food. Most of the time she finishes the whole can! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • September 11, 2017

We appreciate the photos you posted of your adorable cats! We're thrilled to hear that our Fancy Feast is your cats' favourite food!

Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chula425
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lynnwood, wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

I recently got this wet food for my cat and she loved it. My cat is usually very picky when it comes to wet food but she gobbled this right up. The can looks small but it is very filling for my large cat. I would recommend this to my kitty having friends.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • GailF
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Mission Viejo, CA

5 jelly bean toes UP!

My 3 cats will eat nothing else but Fancy Feast and really LOVE the turkey & giblet flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Andra34
  • November 29, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Port McNeill, BC, Canada

Quality food my cat enjoys

I have 3 cats, and they love this marinated chicken feast in gravy wet food. Every time I open a can of this food, they all come running. The love love love it! The cats all lick off all of the gravy first, then they come back to eat the meat part of it... in the end, they clean their plates. My cats really like all of the other wet fancy feast foods, like the pate's, but there favorite is the marinated chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JenniferV
  • July 11, 2012

Cats crave this!

For special times when I want to treat my cats, I open the cabinet containing the cans of Fancy Feast. My two angels Valentine and Vinnie know what that sound is. They practically leap in anticipation as I start to open the can, meowing and madly circling as they realize that yes, in just a moment they will be indulging in Fancy Feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dolor
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

Product Review

I have a 7 yr. old Cornish Rex, which I've had for 5 years and he will only eat the grilled product line of Fancy Feast. Also, the Fancy Feast dry food. On rare occasions, Gravy Lovers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mdoehner
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

real food

I love that unlike other cat foods this actually looks and smells edible!my cat loves it to :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JWhip
  • July 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Cat's Favorite

Fancy Feast has always been our cats top choice for food. They gobbled this can up so quickly. Happy cat-umers!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nancy63
  • September 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Campbell River, B.C.

My cat will eat nothing but the Pate flavours.

My two cats will eat nothing but the Friskie Pate flavours cat food. She loves it, the cost is good, and we are all happy! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gray
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New York

Loves Fancy Feast

My cat looks forward to having his fancy feast gravy food. He has been eating it since he was a kitten. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • westernfan
  • April 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Connersville,IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ms.

Both my cats loved it! As soon as I put it into their bowls they started eating and did not stop until it was gone,licked clean & dry. This is the only food they have done this with .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report