Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • BUTTERCUPP
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix Arizona

Greatest

It's a great food made for cats , keeps them healthy , happy , and loved , my paws would never leave home till he's has his turkey. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Krazeehors
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Fancy Feast

My cat, whose NAME is the only thing she will answer to -- CAT -- will ONLY eat her dry food AFTER she has had her Fancy Feast wet food. It has to be delivered EARLY every morning, and she wakes me up to be fed, and is the ONLY Wet Cat Food she will eat!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Marsella
  • September 9, 2016

Fancy Feast

It's a pet food that doesn't smell horrible or look gross like others I've tried, I love how it's like feeding our pets an actual feast and not simple cat/dog food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 4/5
  • Spotstarsmom
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO

My cats love the food but the price keeps going up!

My two cats both love their 'cc food', they eat it everyday. They only like the chicken and turkey flavors, if I put anything else down they refuse to eat it. They won't eat the classic food either, only the grilled or flavors like that. I bought some beef food the other day by accident and it was really runny and they nearly ran from the bowls. I threw it out and got them some of the chicken and they were happy. I love feeding my cats food they love, it's what they were raised on and they are 10 years old now. My only complaint is that the price keeps going up and up. Fancy Feast isn't the cheapest food out there and thankfully not the most expensive but it is one of the highest quality foods out there but it's becoming almost too expensive to buy. If I have noticed the prices going up I wonder about older people and people for whom money is tight, we want to do the best by our pets. I understand that meat prices have gone up and processing, but there must be a way they can lower the prices a little bit and not sacrifice quality.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • GrassSeed
  • September 9, 2016

3 of my cats love it

My cats are very picky about their wet food. They love this and I am happy with the quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Kacie
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Yummy treat!

Our cat, Sky, absolutely loved our sample! She gobbled it right up and I loved the size of the can because it stay fresh in the fridge since she eats it within 2 days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Ladyxan
  • November 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Even my picky eater liked it!

He usually only licks the sauce but this one he liked enough to eat more than once [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Meow3
  • September 26, 2015

Yumm

My cats love it. They do not throw up after eating like they do with some dry food. They want to eat more, which is great because one of our cats had lost lots of weight. I think fancy feast is helping him want to eat more comfortably again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Louethel44
  • December 29, 2015

Angel

I have given my cat Angel has been eating on this cat food for about two weeks now her energy to play an attitude has gotten much better before. I will be getting her more in the future

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Marigold
  • April 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

My cats love this food

My cats love this specific can, but overall love the flavors fancy feast offers. They gobble it down and are always looking for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • tiggeroreo
  • January 2, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY, USA

My cats LOVE this food!

My cats LOVE this food. After trying so many different flavors, my cats love the grilled turkey. The price is fare, but difficult to find sometimes.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 3/5
  • missey
  • August 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New York

Charging the bowl !

When I opened up my test bowl for my two precious cats -THEY BOTH CHARGED THE BOWL AND ATE IT FASTER THEN I HAVE EVER SEEN THEM EAT ANY OTHER CAT FOOD ! I GENERALLY FEED THEM FANCY FEAST -THEY ARE THE PICKIEST CATS I HAVE EVER HAD ! I CAN ONLY FEED THEM NON FISH CAT FOODS- AND FANCY FEAST IS THEIR FOOD OF CHOICE ! ODF COURSE I FULFILL THEIR EVERY WISH ! I SHALL BE BUYING THIS FOR THEM ON A REGULAR BASIS ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report