Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ritz
  • April 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ajax, ON, Canada

Great product

I bought this product for my cat and she absolutely goes crazy for it. When she hears me put the can on the counter, she comes running from wherever she is in the house. I have tried other Purina fancy feast flavors, but this one seems to be her favorite. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • HelenUdvardy
  • November 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Petsmart
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

HSU

My two cats really loved it and gobbled it right up. The food smelled and looked fresh upon opening.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Zorb
  • May 4, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Winston Salem, NC, USA

our Cats love all flavors

We have two cats. We buy all flavors and feel the nutritional values will
help keep our animals healthy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SirBruceFluffySox
  • July 1, 2014

I'm the fussiest of them all!!

hi, i'm a seal point Himalayan, Sir Bruce Fluffy Sox. Mother has tried many other brands, but i am very vocal at voicing my dislike of them. especially at 10pm! and 3am. whenever i can annoy her really, expressing my view of her poor shopping habits. So i am back on Fancy Feast, original recepies , and its wonderful to be reunited with my one true love again! i love ALL the flavours, with the exception of the green labelled chicken one. i just lick the sauce and leave the meat, as i'm a fussy [email protected]$

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jeanie830
  • July 11, 2012

Kittys favorite flavor

My kitty loves her fancy feast, this is one of her favorite flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Butterscotch
  • January 24, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Dallas,Georgia

my cat loves this stuff

my cat has never liked wet food until she tried this flavor of fancy feast. She meows really loud when im fixing her food and stands on her back legs and begs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • WiccaMom1
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Oxford, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Savory taste for your cats

Savory taste for yours cats is what I believe this Fancy Feast Grilled Salmon with Gravy is ! My cats loved it, didn’t smell all fishy or meaty yet with the small style cuts it was perfect for them. So much gravy that they lapped that first then went on eating yet when they all finished they wanted more. I finally found something that both my cats love. It comes in a small can so they can each eat two apiece to fill their tummy. Plus as I was looking at the store so many other varieties of flavors they can try. I definitely recommend this Fancy Feat Grilled Salmon and all grilled flavors to anyone looking to switch up their cats food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • peaches
  • September 25, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

loved it

My cats really enjoy wet food, it's a treat for them. Fancy Feast is their favorite!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Celticannie
  • June 2, 2016

Suddenly, a lovely coat!

Switched to this, like many other people, because my 13-year-old kitty was diagnosed with diabetes. He had previously been on a Hills Prescription dry food diet, but fortunately has taken to the change very well -- seems to really enjoy his new food. What I did not expect, however, was the HUGE improvement I have seen in his coat since I made this change: previously, it had always been dull and quite coarse to the touch; but now it feels soft and is glossy and shiny. He's like a new cat! Also vomiting a lot less than he used to, and only fur balls and grass, now -- no longer vomiting his food. I could not be more thrilled!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LisaSM
  • April 13, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Mt. Plymouth, Fl

My Cat Loves Ocean Whitefish & Tuna

Hands down this is my Cat's favorite can of food. It's the only one she doesn't walk away from till the dish is clean..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tweetycoombs1
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mich

good deal

received free sample and my cat really enjoyed it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gray
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loves Fancy Feast

My cat looks forward to having his fancy feast gravy food. He has been eating it since he was a kitten.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report