Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken & Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice & Spinach in Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cevmirage1
  • March 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Love At 1st Bite

My cat Cassandra is 17 and will only eat pate style wet food. I know she gets bored, because there are only so many flavors offered. Fancy Feast Medleys had a nice range of options of new flavors. She went nuts and licked her bowl clean! Trust me, that is very rare.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jhcmero
  • November 7, 2012
Loyal pet owner from charleston

MEOW thank you

my grand kitty ( my daughters cat) had stopped eating for a couple of days because of a nasty divorce in the home, and the other cat his buddy was also taken away by the ex.
we were so worried about him but i decided to try this cat food. he sniffed the bowl of food and we thought he was going to walk away "again" but to our delight he started eating and he did not stop till it was all gone and than meowed for more lol. so thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • leni
  • May 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from ca

great food

My older cat always had a sensitive tummy.From a weeks old until now the only wet food he could eat wthout getting sick was
fancy
feast with gravy.
about 4 years ago he got extremely ill.The vet did not know what it was.
we tried everything to get him to eat.He refused all food for over two weeks.They said if we didnt get calories in him he was not going to make it.
the tuna and shrimp with wild rice was the first thing he ate.

even the perscription food didnt work.I make sure at least three times a week he gets one of the meals with wild rice.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Marinated Morsels Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mo8825
  • June 30, 2014

help

I am having the same problem. I can not find the Tuna flavor of marinated morsels anywhere! It is my cats favorite. I emailed the company asking if it had been discontinued. They assured me it had not been and listed stores around me that should have it, I went to every one and NONE of them had it. I am getting desperate since it is the only flavor she likes. Please don't discontinue the Tuna marinate morsels!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • catfancier
  • June 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from St Louis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

makes the cats happy!

I was so pleasantly surprised when I opened the container and saw the quality of the food. Some other wet cat foods can be unappetizing. This was great and the cats loved it! They often leave a little when I feed them wet, but they gobbled this up and licked the plate!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Marinated Morsels Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mo8825
  • June 30, 2014

help

I am having the same problem. I can not find the Tuna flavor of marinated morsels anywhere! It is my cats favorite. I emailed the company asking if it had been discontinued. They assured me it had not been and listed stores around me that should have it, I went to every one and NONE of them had it. I am getting desperate since it is the only flavor she likes. Please don't discontinue the Tuna marinate morsels!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Whitefish & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Rice & Spinach in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ASocknitter
  • April 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Brentwood, TN, USA

Great Loves all the Elegant Medley's

Loves the stuff and doesn't upset his stomach!! All of them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Turkey & White Meat Chicken Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tyler
  • January 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mississippi

In Love!

Out of all the Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys my Isabella has tried, she seems to like this one the most. She's a gravy lover, so I knew she would love this one, and I'm right! She's absolutely in love with this flavor!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TerriM
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Westminster CO

Manna from Heaven

I have 3 kitties and they just love love love this!!!!! I buy it by the case........and as soon as they hear the top pop............they are sitting and waiting!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Whitefish & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Rice & Spinach in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cat1234
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good stuff

I really appreciated the coupon for my kitten to try out Fancy Feast Medleys. He LOVED all of the different flavors that I bought. I thought it was cool that there were actually shrimp in the Whitefish and shrimp flavor.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Turkey & White Meat Chicken Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • fatnasty
  • August 14, 2015

My cat my baby

I recommend fancy feast to any one my cat 10 yrs old and that's all he will eat it took me months when he was a kitten to see what he like he love the gravy kind and the morning fancy feast just to bad I have to order it on line if someone has it but the gravy kind easy to fined but my cat be lives in fancy feast so do I

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AutumnB
  • November 8, 2012

Pet lover

My cat Chester can't get enough of it. He loves it . It's his fav.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report