Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • annette
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

our new cat calling product

Missy loves the sauce and greens and cleans her plate every time. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MRStrick
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Colorado
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My feline is a picky eater, so I wasn't sure how she would feel about the new Medleys, but it was gone seconds after I gave it to her. She doesn't normally like the pate style, but this seemed a little more loose than typical pate and lots of gravy. Went to the store and bought 10 more immediately.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gumbypokey
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA

Spoiled!

My 'Tuscan' cat Paolo so thoroughly enjoyed the 'elegance' of the Medley line that he became more suave than before!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • M4178
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, CA

GREAT!

My boys are picky but LOVE this food! Also it doesn't break the bank which always helps/

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LeeLeeCat
  • April 21, 2016

Pounced on it!

My kitty just pouncd on it, and now expects it every day. Nothing else has created that excitement before. Good job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jacque
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from St. Croix, USVI

Spoiled Rotten

My 4 cats are spoiled! Since I introduced Fancy Feast Elegant Medley to them, they love all the flavors and will eat nothing else! If I give them any other cat food (even other Fancy Feast dishes), they turn their noses (and tails) up, and refuse to eat. I guess Elegant Medley has these 4 fans for life.!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cee28
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Florida

How much Tanner loves this food

My cat,Tanner, loved this so much he tipped over the waste basket so he could lick the can for any reminding tuna

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MplsJeannette
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys are Marvelous

First, when I opened the can I felt wonderful about feeding this to my cats. It looked so healthy and delicious! My cats ate it all right away and did not leave any in their bowls. They sat around happy and satisfied after and I felt like I was a great cat mom :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • grannyguz
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Marion

For Tanner

She loves this and I am happy she is getting good healthy food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KelcyP
  • July 11, 2012

Always a great choice!!

My coconut, loves this flavor! always a hit! Fancy Feast is always a good choice.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • poppins1505
  • June 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Rhode Island

Cats love it and so does the dog

I made the mistake of boarding my cats at a kitty bed and breakfast that served Elegant Medleys every morning. After I brought the little darlings home, they refused to eat anything else. As a compromise, I let my cats split a can every morning (the dog gets to lick the can and to clean up the scraps that the cats leave in their bowls) and then they eat their dry food for the rest of the day. They like all of the flavors, but my older cat (coincidentally named Fancy) throws up anything with fish in it, so we stick with the chicken and turkey. This stuff is "kitty crack."

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AmberM
  • July 12, 2012

:)

my baby persian, wiggit... loves [email protected]\! nothing but the best for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report