Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
129,314

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catsmyeye
    • March 23, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    good food

    my spoiled cat loved this food and the ingredients in the food was good with chunks of carrots

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MyBitsandBleeps
    • August 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto, Ontario

    Tasty Tuna Florentine with Garden Greens

    I received a sample at the popup shop in Toronto today. When I arrived home my 4 cats were promptly given this flavour to try for the very first time.
    I was surprised at how the "smell of cat food" was minimal (almost non existent) and the look of it was not what I expected either. My cats love Fancy Feast and only Fancy Feast but I have never given them Medleys.
    Within mere seconds they all finished their plates and asked for more. Onice they finished their second serving they asked for more again. They weren't happy that I didn't give in a third time.
    I'll have to add Medleys to their dining selection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Janetfitz
    • September 25, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Sackville Nova Scotia

    Loved by 5 out of 6 cats

    This is a morning treat my 5 cats get every day ,the one cat who doesn’t like any food but Cat Chow is the only one who abstains (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bree
    • October 23, 2015
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loves it

    My cat is very picky, but loves the elegant medleys.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rejection14101
    • July 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cookeville, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy yummy my cats want in their tummy

    I loved this product and my cats immediately gravitated towards it. I have one picky cat and that particular cat wanted to devour this canned food. My timid cat didnt even move away when I opened the closet door! It smelled delicious and I loved that it was a pate that was loose enough to fall out of the can completely. I would purchase this canned food again and again for my kitty cats!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Johnjohn
    • November 22, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Perkaise pa

    Our cat tigger loves fancy feast cat food. If you put down another cat food he will not eat it

    Fancy feast keeps tigger heathly. He is always look more fancy feast. He tries to get everyone to fed him even after he has been fed. We have to keep asking each other if we fed the cat. He just can't get enough of it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CurlyQ
    • August 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oakland CA

    Meowing For More!

    This food was a change from our normal high end cat food. I was pleasantly surprised when my 15+ cat dove into it and has been asking for more since I got it. I only purchased one can of several flavors and she very content with both flavors. So I can't wait to be able to purchase both on-line. We had gotten them at local Target store. So I can't wait to get her more of this so she doesn't bug me all night for it. One very Happy Kitty. Grin! Meowing for more! meow! mew meow!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lilbitsmom
    • March 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Picky cat that I love to spoil

    Lil Bit is very picky. But ever since she came into my life at 4 wks old, she has written the rules of the house. This is one of her favorite treats. I love the quality, she loves the taste.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mybabyspaz
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Connecticut
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medley

    Spaz lives this product. She couldn't get enough of it. Maybe if the can was bigger, this food would be puuurrr fect!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Joanna
    • September 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from GA - Georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Mrs.

    My cats loved it!!! They are it up faster than any other wet cat food. Would like to see sales or coupons on it but will buy it again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rxygrl51
    • October 21, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Catfabulous

    I have 5 cats and choose to offer the sample to one cat and they all new which cat received the new sample. Every cat got a bite of the product and were looking for more. they all licked the bowl clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Melissat8901
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Sparta, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Taste Cats enjoyed

    My cats seemed to love this flavor. They were begging for more

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?