October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Caroljpb
  • March 22, 2016

Yummy to cats

Cats instantly came running when I opened the container. They happily devoured it all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • pegnmil
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from buffalo ny

the best for my girls

What a great product. My cats look forward to when I open the can. They can't wait for me to get it to their dishes

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Jen1998
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Somerset, NJ

Pate is the best

My kitties (3) were never fond of the regular flaked/chunky Medleys, something about the texture, but they love the pate. They cleaned their dishes very quickly. I will definitely be buying more cans for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • AmyD
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Melon's Favorite!!

My cat comes running whenever he hears a can being opened...he loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • geekgirlfinds
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Houston, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

If my cat could speak....

If my cat could speak that would be awesome but his actions tell me that the Fancy Feast Medley Florentine collection is right up his alley. His quivering tail and vocals let me know he is really excited about this treat. I only do wet food as an addition to his dry food every few days and I can clearly see and hear he really appreciates its flavor. My little buddy definitely recommends!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Biddy
  • April 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Wet Cat Food

Our cats love all the flavors of Fancy Feast. They can eat a whole can every day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • NikkiS
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

My kitty's absolute favorite!!

I love that this product looks good with chunky pieces. My kitties love the taste. They are so finicky! I have tried other brands and they just look at me like "Are you kidding?" . One kitty even used her back paws to try and cover up a non Fancy Feast can. She was not happy. I have sworn to them that I will only buy the good stuff from now on. All I have to do is yell 'chicken' and they come running! All 5 are adopted and I want the best for them. That means Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys for my fur-babies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Jhstyln
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Allentown, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

Love the food, and the cats do too. Medleysreviews.com are my favorites but a little pricey to give 2 a day so I give regular Fancy Feast wet food in between. If buying guide on sale, you can get some good prices though. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • richardruth40
  • April 21, 2016

Yes I recommend this product.

The sample was small for my cat but he loved the taste of this product so much I had to go buy him more of it. He is 12 years old and now stands by waiting on his food at feeding time in the morning and evening. I love that he suffers no side effects or allergies from Fancy Feast food. He seems to have more energy again and acts like he's only 2 again. I will continue using this product for my cat from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • ajarrett421
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Charleston, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kitty loved it

my kitty loved it. She ate every bit of it and wanted more. I also used the $1 off coupon that came with it so she can try the other flavors and she loved every one I got for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • angel
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

happy

my cats are so happy to have to have there jump on the table and grab the bags. should, i would love so free samples. thank

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • mallmama
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Medford, MA

My finicky eater

I FINALLY found a cat food that my finicky cat will not only eat, but absolutely loves!! There is never a scrap left in her dish. Hallelujah!!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?