October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • rgnick51
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Troy, MI, USA

Catnip in a Can

My 2 cats (ages 8 and 4) are very picky about their food. They will only eat the original pate style, with very little seafood flavors tolerated. I received a free sample of this food and when I opened the can, my girl cat (4-year old) almost knocked it out of my hand! Both cats inhaled this food! I will buy a few cans as a treat. The price is a little prohibitive to buy this as a regular feeding option. Again, kudos. My cats certainly approve! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • JulieKittyMom
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NC

Funny Cat and Great Medleys

Mr. Kitty loves white chicken medleys. He paws at me until I open a can and feed him. Funny Cat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Oldercat
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fairfield. Ohio

Older Cat loves it

My 20yr old cat meows for me to give it to her then she eats it all up and the can size is perrrrrfect..

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • LindaP
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Utah

Yum

Mr Kitty loves it! This one seems to be his favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Kelley
  • June 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

paw licking good

My fur baby was wide-eyed as soon as he got the scent when I opened the can and continuously purred even after finishing his sample of White Meat Chicken Primavera. With all the happiness he brings to our family, it's a great feeling knowing that I'm feeding him quality foods that make him happy and that are good for him especially meals like this medley with veggies and greens. It being affordable is an extra bonus that makes my pockets happy too, lol! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • suszett
  • February 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from West Salem, OH 44287, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puurfect for Caturday feeding treat my baby loves!

My cat loves Fancy Feast Foods, and the quality you can see as soon as you open it and it's from a brand you can trust that's been around a long time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • CallieCo
  • April 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

My cat licked the plate clean!

This arrived as a free sample in the mail yesterday. My cat likes the original Fancy Feast wet food just fine. He was in for a treat when he tried the delicious Elegant Medleys pate! He happily licked the entire plate clean, which he does not normally do with his regular Fancy Feast meals. I promptly went out and bought some cans just for him! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Stoligirrl
  • September 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Angela

Received a sample of the Turkey and Giblets in the mail yesterday. Gone in 60 seconds. My 2 cata loved it and wondered where the second can was. Fyi...I never purchase Turkey wet food, because they won't eat it. Not this time! Thanks for the sample and coupon!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Tiffers
  • May 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Largo, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Cat

Our cat is 19 years old and has always been a Purina fed cat. She especially loves the Elegant Medley food and the salmon is her favourite. She is particularly finicky and will only eat Fancy Feast. I suppose when one starts on the best; one is not going to settle for anything less and Tiffany is one of those cats. She is a Sealpoint Siamese, Himalayan with beautiful blue eyes. She has lost some weight as she has aged but still eats extremely well. We feed her three times a day and often twice at night since she needs the feedings. Tiffany is a demanding cat and very vocal - always has been. She is the boss of the house and sleeps in the bed with us. We cannot say enough about the food as I am sure that is what has kept her going for so many years. She has had no medical issues at all and I believe the quality of Fancy Feast and Purina in general has kept her healthy for her 19 years. She is still a beautiful cat too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Callabrai
  • May 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Frenchtown, nj
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky eaters

My 1-year old cat, who has never liked any brand or type of wet food, actually meowed at me to hurry up and ate every last morsel of this. I'm impressed. Obviously excellent for picky cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • DebB
  • July 11, 2012

my picky kitty LOVES this!

I have one cat out of 5 that usually REFUSES to eat moist/canned cat food...this is the exception to that rule :) I don't like to feed her just dry food so this is the perfect solution. I also have one other cat that goes CRAZY over anything with veggies in it, she will behave like someone tossed her a piece of steak rather than a veggie.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AllyT
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New and Savory

My cats enjoyed the Medleys White Meat Chicken this morning! I was completely surprised how they wolfed it down. Will buy more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?