Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • HollyAnn82
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat is the most finicky eater, I'm always trying to find cat food he will eat and I'm so glad he loved his can of Fancy feast chunky chicken feast cat food. He loved the taste of it, evident in how fast he chowed down on it. I love that it's made with real meat, it's also enhanced with vitamins and minerals for overall well-being, and essential taurine for heart and vision health. The packaging is great, featuring an easy open tab, so there's no need for a can opener. I will be buying a case of Fancy feast chunky chicken feast cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Isabelle
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Great product, Isabelle loved it, she is fond of gravy and your product has plenty

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Carol1562
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Cats love it

My cats are spoiled and tend to be picky and just loved it. I have bought this now. This was the first time they tried it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tnt323
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hampstead, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tastey

My kitties love the grilled turkey feast. They eat it all. It comes in a nice little can which is the perfect portion. It does not upset their tummies at all and the smell is not overly strong. Willow and Squeakers give it 2 paws up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gail68
  • November 6, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Medina, OH

My boys love Fancy Feast!

Both of my cats love the Fancy Feast brand of wet cat food. You can really smell the fish when you open this particular kind, and they love it! My older cat is a more finicky eater but he has loved all of your flaked flavors as well as the Elegant Medleys. Thanks for making a quality product that I feel good about feeding to my boys!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sbunny1986
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newport news Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cattastic

I give my cats dry food most of the time. As a treat I like to give them fancy feast. They gobble it up as soon as I go to the cupboard they sit up next to the cat dishes and wait for their treat... the seafood pate is the perfect size and amount for my cats meals

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Isabella12
  • June 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 46371

Mrs

This is my 17 year old cat Lilly's favorite! It's the softest of the classics and has the most gravy on it too! She loves it! She eats only the classics! The rest are too hard for her to chew or upset her tummy! Fancy feast is the only brand that agrees with her sensitive old belly and her lack of teeth from being an old lady! Thanks fancy feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • majay
  • March 22, 2016

My cats love this!!

Both of my cats absolutely love this product. They love all of the flavors that we have tried, and we have tried many of the flavors. We never have to throw out any of these Fancy Feast pates. We find that we do have to throw out some of the other brands we have tried. But never Fancy Feast. My cats love the taste and consistency of the pates. Their favorite part is the gravy. They try to drink all of the gravy before they eat the pate! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Breanna
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn Park, MN

KITTY APPROVED!!!!

Moo loves fancy feast chicken and will eat nothing else other than this brand!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KimberlyL
  • July 11, 2012

chicken feast

love this one..it is a choice that my cats love!I give them 2 cans of this at a time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • gabecin
  • October 21, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

classic line

My kitty, Cocoa, eats only the classic food since she is 16 years old and can't chew vey well. Other foods I have to grind up for her. But she does like the classic salmon best. Thanks for having it available for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • blueeyiz
  • September 19, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Melbourne, FL, USA

Cat just Loves

these for the last 9 years she has be eating this product I try to get her to eat other ones
but this is her favorite also the beef is her favorite
thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report