Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AliciaG
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Colorado

Mrs.

My cats LOVE Fancy Feast and I love the price!! I have tried any different kinds of wet food over the years and none compare to the price and quality of Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Fairen87
  • January 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa

Cats are in love !

I bought this a few weeks ago for my cats . They are both picky about wet food but are always hounding me when I make tuna salad so I thought to try this . They loved it ! Usually they just eat the gravy out of their wet food but they devoured this one . Great product ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • January 29, 2019

Thanks for sharing your Delightful Fancy feedback!

Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Elly
  • October 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic

My Daisy truly loves grilled chicken. Her brother Wiley comes up to her while she is eating and tries to eat hers.that upsets her and pushes him away with her paw.I put Daisy's medI cation in her grilled chicken and she eatit right up.will purchase again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Salmon & Ocean Whitefish Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lynnette
  • February 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Happy cats

I wish I could post a photo... I have 3 very happy kitties. They loved their meal!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jenblair
  • September 25, 2015

Good product

Cat enjoyed it didnt last long thats for sure hoovered it right up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • patience
  • June 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from whitby ont

they love the taste

my guys just love fancy feast. and they love your new one with a touch of milk (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 27, 2019

Thanks for sharing your Fancy feedback!

Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jheela
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR

Fancy Feast is Awesome!

All 3 of my cats LOVE Fancy Feast! Alex, my youngest prefers all the fish and seafood varieties. Esp. Grilled Salmon and Shrimp Feast in Gravy. My middle "child" Billy loves all Turkey varieties. Bracken my eldest at 21 will only eat the classic fish and seafood varieties of Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Privatemary
  • March 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bingen Wa

My cats love it!!!!

I have 3 cats. I have one cat who is allergic to Friskies. So I decided to give them Fancy Feast. Well at first there were just two eating it. Until one day I had the one who wasn't eating it lick the spoon. Well she decided she liked it too. So now all three now eat it. They eat between 2 to 3 cans a day. They go nuts either when I open it or show them the can. My cats didn't like anything pate like food. They like the classic or any kind. I just want to say thank you for selling this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kari43
  • February 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Gravy Lovers brand

Our rescue cat, Maui, being a very picky eater, gave us a hard time trying to find the food she would eat. Since our other cats always ate any type of Fancy Feast, we began trying out different flavors for her. We finally tried the Gravy Lovers. Bingo! She loves most of the flavors.
She also eats Friskies Rise and shine dry food, plus Fancy Feast dry foods. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dmahamilton
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Plain City, Ohio

Dr.Lucky

Our cat, Dr.Lucky has hyperthyroidism. He cannot tolerate many wet catfoods so we we're thrilled that we found Fancy Feast! He loves the grilled variety very much. We rotate the types of Grilled Variety and he is doing well. He is now 16 years old.! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sherep
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it

Like most cats mine are finicky eaters. I personally liked the "look" and smell of the Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood. My Ellie Mae must have as well...she ate every bite. I had gotten 3 cans and 3 days in a row she cleaned her bowl. I will be buying her more Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jude747
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Live Oak

Cheetah loved the food

Cheetah is 14 soon to be 15 years old. She loved the free sample. The other two cats got a taste and they loved them as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report