Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Raimcghee
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from memphis, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Kitties

My kitties are so happy. They are it up and locked the bowl. I opened the next container they came running. They love the taste and quality. The flavor is just right for my babies. Looks like I'm switching.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ChuckB
  • November 8, 2012

gravy & grilled

our cats bernie and belushi would'nt have it any other way! they love all the grilled flavors{ especially liver and chicken and grilled ocean whitefish} and the gravy lovers chicken and the beef!. and of course they get only the best!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BeaP
  • July 13, 2012
Loyal pet owner from CONNECTICUT

MRS

I LOVE IT, MY CAT THINKS I'M GIVING HIM A TREAT WHENEVER HE GETS THIS FOR DINNER.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Megan811
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I couldn't open this can of fancy feast grilled turkey feast in gravy fast enough for my cat. It was the perfect portion and she licked the bowl completely clean. I'm glad to have found a cat food that made my cat so excited for meal time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DottieL
  • November 8, 2012

any kind

all our cats eat and want is fancy feast- they eat it twice a day- the cats follow me around the house until i feed them

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tmoemoesmom
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, Wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This is my fussy cats favorite food

I have two very fussy elder cats. Now that they are getting older and having difficulty with dry food. I’ve been experimenting with different wet foods. Believe it or not, they do stick their noses up with certain types/brands And Fancy Feast is definitely their favorite. As soon as I pop the top off of the can they come running. It’s great to know that my cats are enjoying a good, quality cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • skychirp
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Snellville, GA

The best wet food

This wet food has just about the highest amount of protein and low fat for a patte. The Gravy Fancy Feasts are for special occasions and treat food. Cats need water and this food has it built in. They don't need grains or vegetables, they are carnivores!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jacqueline
  • June 16, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Coloma, MI, USA

Excellent food for a fussy cat!

Most cats are on the fussy side, but mine (which was inherited) is terrible! Princess will only eat Fancy Feast, & it must be the grilled version. She loves the little bits & morsels of food, not the kind that is compressed into a solid mass. And the gravy? Don't forget the gravy or she'll scream at you until you get it right. (She has this high-pitched, loud voice that's more like a scream than a meow.) Princess tends to like turkey & fish food & she also likes the kind with cheese in it. But, I think she'll eat just about any kind as long as it's the grilled version. All of the different kinds appeal to the human senses as well; I really think it compares with human food. In looking at the ingredients, I think our cats are being fed well. I would definitely recommend Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CrazyCatLadyonHill
  • October 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NC

My Cat Menagerie

I have 8 cats - 6 rescues in and 2 feral out who have adopted me. Two of the cats are very picky (the oldest one and the youngest one) but they all come running when I call "fishies"! The Fancy Feast always disappears quickly.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lovemyfurbabies
  • December 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New Medleys Flavor

I was given a can of the new Fancy Feast Medleys with White Meat Chicken Primavera from my local PetSmart store. My cats loved it, including that the selection is offered in pate, which they prefer. I love that they loved it. I hope this becomes a permanent selection flavor.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CATOT
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from PA

Breakfast every morning

My 3 cats love fancy feast in the morning. The little cans are great! No left overs or covers needed to store

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Callie1
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from maryland

sooooooo gooood

my cat just loves the food its soooooooooogood nothing else said

Was this review helpful?
Report